SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago

Hace algunos años atrás aprendí que todo empieza en la mente y esta no conoce que es real y que es imaginación. A partir de allí mi mundo cambió.
A few years ago I learned that everything begins in the mind and it does not know what is real and what is imagination. From there my world changed.

image.png
Source


¿Qué entiendes por imaginación?

Para mi, imaginación es la capacidad que tiene el ser humano de construir en su mente lo que desee, a través de imágenes que pueden ir acompañadas de emociones.

La imaginación yace en la mente, una parte importante que muchos creen que está sólo dentro de nuestro cerebro, pero que según los estudiosos holísticos dicen que la mente es uno de los 7 cuerpos que conforman al ser humano.

What do you understand by imagination?

For me, imagination is the ability of human beings to build in their minds what they want, through images that can be accompanied by emotions.

Imagination lies in the mind, an important part that many believe is only within our brain, but according to holistic scholars they say that the mind is one of the 7 bodies that make up the human being.


image.png
Source


¿Qué es lo más genial que te encanta imaginar?

Lo que más me gusta imaginar son situaciones que quisiera vivir o experimentar y deseo que se materialicen, muchos de estos pensamientos tienen que ver con compartir al lado de amigos, con viajes, es algo muy personal, porque sin duda mi realidad diaria va enfocada a mis hijos, mi esposo y mi trabajo, entonces soñar despierta con cosas que me gustaría que pasaran me sirve de escape y de motivación para que algún día se hagan realidad.

He compartido con mis amigos lo que imagino y a ellos les agrada mucho las ideas que tengo y me dicen que les gustaría que se hiciera realidad también.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

What I like to imagine most are situations that I would like to live or experience and I want them to materialize, many of these thoughts have to do with sharing with friends, with trips, it is something very personal, because without a doubt my daily reality is focused on my children, my husband and my job, so daydreaming about things that I would like to happen serves as an escape and motivation for them to one day come true.

I have shared what I imagine with my friends and they really like the ideas I have and tell me that they would like it to come true too.


¿Crees que hay algunas imaginaciones positivas que podemos hacer realidad?

¡Absolutamente si!, las imaginaciones positivas cuando se crean en la mente y se desean de corazón se hacen realidad, la clave está en la unión de mente y corazón, no vale en sólo imaginarlo, también hay que sentirlo y de allí la importancia de desearlo con el corazón.

Algo interesante que pasa lo mismo en la imaginación negativa, por la razón que ya expliqué en principio "la mente no sabe que es real y que es imaginado", entonces puede suceder que imaginemos situaciones negativas y el cuerpo empieza a sentir estrés, ansiedad y toda la parte química del cuerpo nos hace vivir el momento como si realmente hubiese sucedido, de allí la importancia de cuidar nuestros pensamientos y lo que pensamos.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Absolutely yes! Positive imaginations when created in the mind and desired from the heart become reality, the key is in the union of mind and heart, it is not enough to just imagine it, you also have to feel it and hence the importance of wish it with your heart.

Something interesting is that the same thing happens in negative imagination, for the reason that I already explained in principle "the mind does not know what is real and what is imagined", then it can happen that we imagine negative situations and the body begins Feeling stress, anxiety and the entire chemical part of the body makes us live the moment as if it had really happened, hence the importance of taking care of our thoughts and what we think.


image.png
Source


Imagínese que el mundo se va a acabar la próxima semana. ¿Qué harás ahora?

Vivir de manera "consciente" es algo que me he propuesto desde hace unos cuantos años atrás, no se puede estar en el pasado ni en el futuro, el primero porque ya pasó y el segundo porque aun no ha pasado, entonces me enfoco en vivir en el presente.

Aunque la mente a veces juegue en contra.

Si el mundo se va a acabar la próxima semana me fuera a la playa, comiera sabroso y me tomara una semana libre para hacer lo que realmente me gusta, faltaría al trabajo pero creo que la causa estaría más que justificada.

Por cierto!, no lo hiciera sola, sino con mis seres queridos.

Con las personas a las que no pudiera ver porque nos separa la distancia les escribiría algo para que recordaran con cariño y a las que sólo han causado dolor en mi pues ni perdería tiempo pensando en ellos.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Living in a "conscious" way is something that I have proposed for myself for a few years now, you cannot be in the past or the future, the first because it has already happened and the second because it has not happened yet, so I focus on living in the present.

Although the mind sometimes plays against you.

If the world was going to end next week I would go to the beach, eat delicious food and take a week off to do what I really like, I would miss work but I think the cause would be more than justified.

By the way, I didn't do it alone, but with my loved ones.

With the people I couldn't see because distance separates us, I would write something for them to remember fondly, and for those who have only caused me pain, I wouldn't waste time thinking about them.


I invite three friends to participate in this contest: @marpa, @nahela and @arnoldog25

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61