You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings friend
I must say that your post is quite interesting and inspiring Toni’s the up coming steemians. Just like you, I got to meet steemit after the pandemic when Inlost alot of money to an online scam business and then steemit came to the rescue. I had my own challenges of not getting votes when Injoined and I really struggled so much but am glad that things are a little bit different now. It’s good to know you’ve been able to help your family financially through steemit and your achievements on growing your steem power is commendable. The goal you have set is realistic and you would achieve it if you keep pushing. You are actually one of the people are look up to on steemit. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50