You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 13/05/24 Prater Amusement Park

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Awww really nice place . What a beautiful park. I really want to go there by seeing you post. And honestly I really like your country. And I want to visit also. And that place that park is really awesome place. All things are very big and unique. I was afraid to see that swing was in very fast speed. But your excitement make me happy. And good to see that you all people have enjoyed. Well good luck. STAY blessed and stay healthy

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed the park and I hope you get a chance to visit it in person soon. It is truly a wonderful place with its great and unique attractions. Don't forget to try some of the local delicacies while you're here :) Good luck and stay healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25