The Diary Game || 25-04-24 || Resuming School after a Two Month Holiday Period and Steemit Mentorship

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago (edited)

PXL_20240425_152236519.PORTRAIT.jpg

Dear Diary,

It was my first day in school after 3 good months of break. I was already getting used to the house that I found it a safe and comfortable haven to stay. I wished the holiday was extended to three more months.

Another stress was about to commence and I wasn't really ready for school. I had to leave my comfort to face what I started. My day was actually a memorable one after 3 months and I met friends who I've missed for this period. This is the narration.

Morning Activities

I woke up from my bed ready to face life in school. I did my chores and then considered the scriptures with my family. This scripture emphasized more on how we can be reliant on our creator when we face challenges in life. He told us to view him as a father, a friend we can always lean on in cases where we have challenges in life and anxieties. It's more like the Governor of your state tells you anything you have challenges financially or physically, you should always run to him for help.

This is the most reassuring promise ever and will forever give us hope to endure whatever thorns and thistles come our way. I then left for school as I had a morning class as early as 8Am of which attendance is mandatory. I left hungry as I didn't have much time to eat my breakfast.

I then set out by boarding a vehicle to the junction in my street. From the junction, I was able to purchase a street food for morning workers which includes; Bean Cake and Bread. After purchasing this at an affordable rate, I boarded a vehicle to school. I was very much elated that the my institution has their first gate open. This has relieved me of the stress of trekking down to the main gate to enter campus. It was locked for over 2 years that's why I'm bringing up this excitement.

PXL_20240425_082139453.jpgPXL_20240425_082048949.jpg

PXL_20240425_082037735.jpg

On getting to school, I saw the environment as a different space. Nothing has changed for real but it was as if I was just stepping into the school for the first time I headed to the venue of the class as lateness is not encouraged. All my mates were very much happy to see me in person. The hailing was loud .....@bossjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

PXL_20240425_085813958.RESTORED.jpg

In no time, the lecturer came in and imparted knowledge to us on Energy, K.E and P.E. The rational thinking of this man was just on a high level. Let me bring this up. He made me change my thinking rate and pace from the elementals to the most complex.

PXL_20240425_094302146.jpg

He asked a question and the question is; Is the mango on top of a tree in a state of rest and has potential energy that's maximum? We all said the mango is in a state of rest because any object that's not compelled by a force is not in a state of rest. He then opened up that the mango can only be in a state of rest when it gets to the group and attain a position.

We were made to think rationally with him on certain things and I took some notes no doubt. It was one of the best lectures I've had in a while. After the class was over, I took to my photographing and there's this friend of mine that wants me to help or support him in attaining a position. **He has been organising free WiFi for the three campuses and it's interesting to note that his personality is a very rare one. **

PXL_20240425_094634249.PORTRAIT.jpg

I've learnt a lot from this man and I view him more like a brother. The only challenge is that I find it very hard to relate well with people that are above my age. I usually feel shy but I'm learning gradually because all the friends that surrounds me now are people above my age.

PXL_20240425_105429001.PORTRAIT.jpg

I had a good time with him and also gave him some shots before attending the next lecture and leaving school for home. The first picture shows me standing outside my campus gate. I miss this institution for months. I am now back. It's time to learn how to manage my activities here on steemit and my academics.

IMG_20240425_161536.jpg

On my way home, there was a tanker that was actually polluting the environment and it was obstructing the movement of other vehicles, making them subject to this smoke. The driver of the vehicle I boarded just had to wait for the tanker to pass before moving as the smoke from his pipes was just so much. I then stopped by a a joint where street foods are sold. I purchased some of these and then got home.

PXL_20240425_162406662.jpgPXL_20240425_162426027.PORTRAIT.jpg
PXL_20240425_170652517.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240425_172400097.PORTRAIT.jpg

Dinner

When it was late, I took to having my dinner as I returned late. I also focused on organising the group I was mentoring where newbies are mentored by me. These are the screenshots of my time with them. That was how my day ended.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-03-36-38-959_com.whatsapp-edit.jpgScreenshot_2024-04-30-03-36-20-764_com.whatsapp-edit.jpg

Pictures from my WhatsApp account

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 22 days ago (edited)

Greetings,
Staying over three months at home without seeing the legend, Bossj23 is worth the hailing. Your first day was nice I must say. My first day was incredibly great as people told that I've grown tall and added weight. The funny part is that I haven't noticed the change myself. I had to sneak away because the hyping was just too much. Nice post brother.

 21 days ago 

Thanks for the comment. Seriously, 2 months at home is really tiring to be frank. Can't wait to see you in school

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 22 days ago 

Greetings dear thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. I hope you enjoy a lot with friends after a long time. I love that guys who produced free wifi in campus. I wish you more success. After 3 month the first day in school is a lazy day we didn't go to school because we set our mind in free at home. I wish you more success.

 22 days ago 

That's what the condition is like today. Thanks for replying back

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Your diary game content is very nice and organized. Enjoyed the day very well Thank you sincerely for sharing it with us.😍

 21 days ago 

Appreciated Sir. I really hard a smooth day that first day of school

Your diary is really great so I enjoy your first day after 2 month vacations...💞

 19 days ago 

Awnnnnnnn. Thanks a lot. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74