The diary game || Betterlife || Show us how you celebrate Eid in your country or culture

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

IMG-20230427-WA0063.jpg

hello everyone I am good hope you all are having great Eid and I hope you have spent a good Eid I was so busy with Eid activities that couldn't able to post on steemit I always try to share my each and every happy and sad moment with Steemian.Lets start my happiest Eid with you guys I hope you will enjoy.

I would specially thanks to @artist1111 for organizing this event.


So start of the day is some how different than usually
My Princess was sleeping 😴😴 so quickly I try to make sweet dishes and it is falloda and some thing mix up so many things I pick one recipes from the YouTube and then I have decided to make this I have made every time the sawain and and the sheer khorma so today I make something different that everyone likes and appreciate and that's what it is and freeze it for 4 hours and at 9:am it was ready to eat.


IMG-20230427-WA0020.jpg

This was the dress of my princess I bought actually I went to so many shopping malls but I want something different because I want three dresses of her one for Eid day and then second day in my in laws and 3rd for my mother's home and in between change is Also necessary so then I went to offer Eid and serve the sweets and than it's time for spent time on my princess and me we are getting ready to eat something.

IMG-20230427-WA0017.jpg

This is beautiful mehndi designs which my neighbors has made mehdni is traditional for everyone and girls has special love for mehndi and begels but this Eid is more special because my husband gift me the gajra I love the fragrance and the beauty 😍😍😍 of the flowers and I love so so much it feels something different then we went to graves of love ones everyone must visit the graves on Eid occasion and remember them as well.Then I already make mutton koffta eat at noon and then the time was to sleeping 😌😌.

IMG-20230427-WA0015.jpg

In the evening was nothing to do because it's Eid so I think 🤔🤔 Eid evening should be celebrated at something special so we went to restaurant and have pizza and that was the Eid day how we celebrate and then it's time for ice cream after pizza 🍕🍕🍕 then went to have vanilla ice cream 🍦🍦.

That's how I celebrate 🥂🥂 my day I hope you have great Eid and wish you all

Happy Eid Mubarak

IMG-20230427-WA0016.jpg

See you soon with another special diary game.

Kind regards
@drhira

I invite my friends @shanza1, @ashkhan and @eglis to join the dynamic

All the photos are my own property and taken with my techno pova

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi @drhira
I have read your diary game and you have explained it very well. I must say you have a wonderful Eid with your loved ones.

Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Great diary you write my friend hope so you enjoy your day best of luck and keep posting ahead 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65