Instagram: "My View, Myself Wk22".

in Steem For Pakistan15 days ago
GREETINGS

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Hope you all are doing fine. Wishing you all the best this weekend. In my article today, I will be writing on a contest titled "Instagram".

Introduction

instagram-6970242_1280.jpgPixabay

Instagram is a free photo and video sharing application available in android and iphones. It is owned by meta platform. This application was launched in 2010. Instagram allows users to share memories with friends by uploading photos and videos. Here, users can connect with each other through messages, be it texted or voiced. Also users can follow each other and by so doing, they become friends. The most followed person on Instagram is Cristiano Ronaldo with a total of 628 Million Followers.

20240426_233339.jpg

Edited Using Pixellab

My Instagram Account And What I Use It For

20240426_231131.jpg

Edited Using Pixellab

I have an Instagram account with over 2000 followers. Instagram is one of my best social media platform. I love the features and everything about it. Most of my friends ask me how I get much followers, I tell them it's consistency. I love going through people's profile, like and comment on their post.

I use my Instagram account to check out new things. I follow a lot of popular people and communities. By so doing, I always get news about sports, the music industry, new movies, and documentary as well. I also use my Instagram account to post my videos, pictures and pictures of my friends and family.

Things I love Most About Instagram

instagram-3814079_1280.pngPixabay

Instagram is one of my favorite social media platform. I love this platform because of how entertaining it is. A lot of musicians, actors, actresses, footballers, etc use Instagram to connect with their fans out there. Also, Instagram allows editing of photos and videos with texts, icons, and filters that add various lighting effects. Also, Instagram makes it easy to connect with people around the world. I have friends from other African Countries that I chat with and friends from all over the world.

Contents I Enjoy Viewing On Instagram

laptop-3781366_1280.jpgPixabay

As a football and movie lover, I enjoy watching football videos, movie trailers, music videos, comedies, etc. Also, I view contents that talks about nature, animals and the world at large. Instagram gives us a clear view of everything happening around the world.

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to thank steem for Pakistan for bringing up such a wonderful contest. I want to thank @saintkelvin17 for such a wonderful contest. I prefer Instagram to other social media platform. Instagram is the best for me because I love everything about it. Please do well to drop a comment.

Thank You All

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Instagram is a free photo and video sharing application available in android and iphones. Yes this app is available in every phone and is the most usable app too having millions of users. You have beautifully discuss things here.

 14 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post. Thanks for your support as well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58