Contest -Creativity in Arts & Crafts.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum.Warm greetings to my all steemain friends. How is your day going? Hope so well by the blessing of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I am here with a beautiful contest. There are many users on the Steemit platform who are very good at creating arts and crafts and I enjoy their works very much. So the topic of my today's contest is "Creativity in Arts & Crafts."Hope you all will be happy with this contest and we will get some new ideas of creativity through this contest.

IMG_20221121_094902.jpg

Some simple rules for participation.

➡️ The post title should be "Contest-Creativity in Arts & Crafts || your title||

➡️ Everyone are welcome for the contest. If anyone want to post here regularly then verified yourself from here.

➡️ Your post should be more than 300 words to be a good quality post.

➡️ Your post must be plagiarism free and do not share duplicate and previously posted posts.

➡️ Participants should be in club5050 at least and include the tags #steemexclusive, #creative #art, #craft, your country tag sample #bangladesh.

➡️ Show upto at least 6 step of your art or craft work and must take a selfie as a proof that you done it.

➡️ Invite at least three friends who belongs outside of this community. Also mention me in your post.

➡️ Engage with other participants by commenting on them.

➡️ Resteem this post for knowing more user and upvote this post and drop your entry im this post comment section.

➡️ This contest will running from now and end after the post pay out.

Rewards

The prize amount is 15 Trx & I will distribute the prize as follows.

PlaceAmount
1st place5 trx
2nd place4 trx
3rd place3 trx
4th place3 trx

I look forward to your participation. Good luck to all.

About Me

steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@steemcurator01, @hungry-griffin
@stephenkendal,@disconnect.

OFFICIAL TEAM

@hive-180106 : Owner account
@suboohi :Founder, Admin
@faran-nabeel : mod
@uzma4882 : mod
@malikusman1 : mod

SUPPORT THIS COMMUNITY BY DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Entry no 1.

 last year 

Another very good contest friend @enamul17. We hope to see some quality entries. Best of luck to all the participants.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother. I hope this contest will be so much interesting & if possible to invite your friends for this contest. 🥰 Have a nice day brother. 🥰

 last year 

Great contest @enamul17. Hope we get good entries.

 last year 

Yes, I also expect some good entries.

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st Nov 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for listing my contest in active contest list.

 last year 

No problem friend :)

 last year 

🥰🙂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

My favorite contest, I'm soon going to participate.

 last year 

I look forward to your participation.😍

 last year 

Hi @enamul17,
What a theme dear friend 😍😍
It's near to my heart 💖💖 ,love to creative craft specially for this contest my participation entry good luck and I am sure very creative and mind blowing work will be see in contest entry .

 last year 

Yes, sister I try to make this contest easy & attractive. I think this type of theme is easy for everyone. I look forward to your participation.

 last year 

👍👍👍
I will definitely participate 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61