Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

image.png
Created on canva, source.

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy by God's grace. Friends, you know that week-30 Mangosteen fruit drawing contest has passed over. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many many thanks from me. In this 29th week contest organized by me and many user’s participated more than I expected.

This week total 08 participants participated in my drawing contest. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and skills step by step and all drawing were really awesome. I really liked and enjoyed everyone's art. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my art contest and making my contest awesome. Before announcing the winner's below I am providing the list of participants.

List of the participants.
User NamePost Link
rashidaakterLink
imadearLink
zisha-hafizLink
safdaraliLink
m-fdoLink
shawlinLink
meheruntinniLink
abdul-rakibLink

Everyone's drawings were really great. Everyone gave their best and all are winners in my eyes but as per the rules of the competition I chose the top three contestants as winners. Below I have announced the winners who have tried their best for this competition.

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkThumbnailPrize
1st@zisha-hafizLinkimage.pngBooming support
2nd@safdaraliLinkimage.pngBooming support
3rd@shawlinLinkimage.pngBooming support

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest and received their prize.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you dear brother

Thank you so much Sir for announcing my name as a winner.I also congratulate to the other winners in this contest.

 last month 

@zisha-hafiz, @safdarali, @shawlin congrats to all of you. I appreciate your hard work. Keep it up. Stay blessed and tuned.

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Best wishes for you.

Thank you so much dear friend

Thank you so much for your nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Dear Friend @zisha-hafiz, @safdarali, @shawlin,

Congratulations to all the winners, you are very beautifully sharing the pictures of your drawings with us. Prayers for all.

Thank you so much

Thank you so much .

Thank you so much, dear!!!

 last month 

Congratulations to all the friends. @zisha-hafiz @safdarali @shawlin ❤️

Thank you so much!!!

 last month 

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24