THE DIARY GAME || Enjoyed a lot with my Baby Boy ||29-3-2024|| By @itrat-rubab

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Greetings

Greetings! I am @itrat-rubab in this community. This is my diary game post. How are you? May Allah bless you. I hope you are all well. May you live long and always be happy. I am sure you will like my diary. I am going to start my own post.

Picture taken by Mobile

Morning

I woke up at nine in the morning. I did a tooth brush, washed my face, then I washed my hands, then I went to the kitchen, then I made eggs. I called them and told them what was up, and had breakfast. I had prepared breakfast, then they all came, so it took ten minutes to eat breakfast, then I also had breakfast. Picked up my son and changed his diaper.

Then I gave him water, then he started playing with Abu. I started doing my chores because it took us an hour to make breakfast and eat. After that, I first started sweeping and cleaning. First of all, I swept the three rooms, then I cleaned them, then after that, I gave milk to my husband to drink and he also had to take medicine.

IMG_20240328_180820.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

I swept the bed. I washed the fridge and then I ran the overhead fan to dry the floor, then I washed the washroom, then I watered the plant area because the plants rot and get damaged. That's why we keep watering to keep our plants healthy.

Then I went outside and then I cleaned the drain into which the dirty water goes, because there is a tree in our house. It was done, then I said that I would clean the street too. I was in the mood to clean it, then I cleaned the street again, so my heart believed that I should not take it anymore, clean it.

IMG-20240328-WA0303.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

When I cleaned the drain, I took out all the leaves from the drain, then the water in our houses was going out so properly. That's why the water in our house was stopped because of the drain, where I cleaned the drain, then all the water in my house started going outside to the drain.

Afternoon

Now the afternoon time has started. First I washed my son's clothes, then I ironed his clothes, then after ironing, he brought Neela's oil and massaged it. Then I dressed him, dressed him in job clothes and sat down, then the kulfi man came out and was making noises, then my son heard his voice, then my son kept crying.

I said to him, brother, wait, my son is stubborn, give me two kulfis, go to him, then he said that Baji has a kulfi of 50 rupees and a kulfi of 20 rupees. Give me two because one of our neighbors is also poor, so I took one for him and I took one for my son. He was standing outside.

IMG_20240329_134007.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

I grabbed him and I brought it to my house for my son and then opened it and he kept eating. After eating kulfi, he soiled all the clothes, then I took off his clothes and then I put new clothes on him. He said, "Mummy, let me play." I said, "Son, get down and get your clothes dirty."

He kept saying, "I want to get down, mom, I want to get down from the chair." After taking it off, I said, "Son, if your clothes are dirty, I will beat you. The clothes should not be dirty."

IMG_20240329_134100.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

My friend also told me to feed him my toys. I gave him a kiss because my son is 18 months old and he speaks, so I said son, give him toys too because he is also your brother. Both of them played like this for a while for 20 minutes because our neighbor's child is a little older than my son.

He is two years old, so he slapped my son so hard on the face that my son became so weak. Because he was small, he started crying. How can he beat him?

Evening

The evening time had started, so I first prepared the spices. That is, I cut the onion, cut the tomato, chopped it, cut it, and then I made the vegetable and kept it with me, then I put ghee in the pot. Then I browned the onion and browned it and put tomatoes in it. After adding tomatoes, I added the meat. I kept frying the meat for ten minutes. After that, I added bitter gourd to the meat.

IMG_20240329_194018.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

We made rice that was also made by us with gram and meat and bitter gourds because my husband had a heart to make bitter gourds. I also made fruit chaats and cut some fruits and kept them with me because my husband's father had passed away, so I taught Arwa in the evening and daily.

It happened because now it was time for Arwa, it was half past six. They go, they read Qur'an, meat and bitter gourds. Everyone ate. It took two hours to eat. We all got up early and washed our hands. Then we all sat on the couch and sat down and drank tea.

IMG_20240329_210934.jpg

Picture taken by Mobile

because my mother-in-law likes tea very much. That's why they make it every day in the evening. After drinking tea, they all went to their rooms. They went to sleep, then I washed all my dirty dishes, which were dirty in the evening, so I washed them every day.

Then my husband called me, son. My son was crying for milk, so I made him go to the vet, then I sewed him up. Then I started watching TV for a while because I like his Baazi drama very much. I watched that drama of his. After watching three episodes, I went to the room and put a blanket on my son. Then I went out.

I kept it with me, then I drank a glass of water and walked outside for a while. Yes, I said, it is strange, my flow is fine. He said that the medicine was given to the son. I hung up the phone again.

Best Regard

@itrat-rubab

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post,Make your own rice, I like rice very much, my mouth started watering.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Thank you Mam @suboohi for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46