Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game, Saturday (April 27, 2024) | The farewell event with the leadership was celebrated at Cemara beach, Bireuen.

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago

1000159373.jpg

Waking up in the morning I immediately got ready to go to college, currently I am in the 2nd semester of the Postgraduate program in education management. Today we discussed an interesting topic, namely the management of educational information systems.

I heard and listened to all the presentations delivered by my friends with the presentation slides they had made. Overall, they have tried to present a good and good presentation.

1000157062.jpg

My friends who were in charge of delivering presentations said that schools are currently trying to improve digital-based information systems, in fact, many schools have implemented learning by opening special classes such as digital classes, and all school data management is also currently using digital information.

1000157068.jpg20240427_102323.jpg

But unfortunately, in some schools, the school digitalization program is deliberately carried out by certain parties just to take advantage. Currently, there are a lot of offers given to educational institutions to buy certain applications belonging to third parties, the purpose of selling these applications is none other than to support the education process, but they also charge expensive application usage rates.

Not to mention that there are officials in the regions who deliberately support the sale of the application so that many schools buy, the fact is that after the application is used for learning the application cannot function at all so many teachers complain.

I then expressed the opinion that the push for school digitization is a real form of supporting education programs to be better in the future, it is normal if there are business people who offer applications to encourage education programs, but before the application is purchased by many people, it should have been tested in depth so that it can be effectively used.

A few hours later ended our discussion about education information management, I then immediately left the study room and went to fulfill the invitation of a farewell event with the principal of the school where I worked.

This farewell event was held at the sea of Cemara Beach, Bireuen Regency, it took 1 hour to arrive at this location from where I was. The food served on this day was Sate Apaleh which is famous for being very tasty and delicious, the price is also very expensive usually one portion reaches 45,000 IDR.

20240427_122049.jpg20240427_121730.jpg

At the farewell event as many as 3 teachers represented to be able to convey words of greeting and farewell, I was also given a special opportunity to be able to convey words of greeting and farewell.

When it was my turn, I said, "I congratulate and wish success to Mrs. Asnita who today has been promoted to serve in a new place, namely at the MIN 3 school in Lhokseumawe City. I am sure and believe Mrs. Asnita can successfully lead the school as successfully as our school today".

20240427_121753.jpg

We as staff or subordinates of Ibu also apologize profusely if we have mistakes in work, we realize the vision and mission of Ibu Asnita in building the good name and achievements of the school is extraordinary, there are times when we as subordinates are unable to realize all these desires.

Although we have also tried our best to carry out all these orders, therefore we apologize because all of that is not because we are intentional, but because of our shortcomings as subordinates and ordinary humans.

In addition, we always ask for prayers and support from Mrs. Asnita so that we can immediately be promoted from youth to civil servants, we also ask for prayers that we can always be successful in carrying out all the work under the new leadership.

IMG-20240427-144414.jpg

After all the representatives had said their farewells, it was Mrs. Asmita's turn to say her greetings and farewells. When Mrs. Asnita started the conversation, she was almost speechless, she was immediately overwhelmed by sadness because the togetherness that we had gone through for a long time had to end today. She also thanked and apologized to all of us.

IMG-20240427-144836.jpg

The greetings and farewells were over, we then continued with the entertainment program of singing together while enjoying satay and drinks by the beach, we also did not forget to ignore the moment of photo together as a form of memento.

I highly recommend this place to be a tourist attraction visit for all my friends, because here the place is very comfortable, clean, and beautiful. In addition, what makes this place more beautiful is because there are several trees on the edge of the beach that make the place here even cooler.

It was already 3:30 pm, I immediately invited some friends to return home, on the way I bought a packet of apaleh satay rice so that my wife could enjoy it, I then arrived home at 4:30 pm. I immediately performed the asr prayer and then I went to bed to rest for a while.

In the evening my wife and I ate together the apaleh satay rice that I had bought this afternoon on the way home, after finishing eating I no longer did much of anything, I just spent time sitting watching television at home. After getting tired of watching television I quickly washed my face, changed my clothes and went straight to bed.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

20% Reward give to @hive-180106

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @radjasalman @fadia
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Suatu uraian tulisan yang bagus dan menarik dari Cekgu yang sedang menyelesaikan program studi Magister Cekgu

Terimakasih komandan atas dukungan nya, saya panggil komandan selalu biar menjadi doa beberapa hari lagi dilantik jadi komandan beneran ya.

Diary yang bagus, susunan fotonya kereen

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
Loading...
 20 days ago 

Greetings dear
After reading your article I remember my university days when me and my friends done presentation in front of class. I hope you understand in a good way that your friend present. Hope the farewell is so enjoyable. Best of luck

Wow! Really your diary is amazing and you enjoy the event it's look like that you really enjoy....Always be happy 🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74