Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game - 2nd Friday of Ramadan 22/03/2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am going to share my Friday with you.

IMG_20240322_123823_WQp5DlTJ8E.jpeg

It was Friday the most sacred day of the week in the most sacred month of the year. I was little bit ill. But I got up at the time of Sahur to had my fast. I woke up when there was less time. But I managed my time and I had my fast. As usual after iftari I offered my prayer and then I slept. Then I got up at the day time.

IMG_20240322_094727_vsltDk771M.jpeg

I went to market. I saw some tractors. They were taking clay and exporting it to a building. One tractor got an issue while going through the road. The front tyre of the tractor blasted. I thought that the complete tyre has blasted but when the driver saw it was the blast of the tyre tube. He became helpless on the road. He was looking worried. But a person of his team came there and he fixed it creatively in seconds. The tyre was in the air but the tractor was running.

IMG_20240322_135757_H4TmjZAN2D.jpeg

As I have already mentioned that it was the Friday. So the time of the Friday prayer occured. And I had to prepare myself to visit the mosque to offer my prayer. I took shower and I reached the mosque. There were many people in the mosque. The mosque was full of people from inside. And the remaining people were making their place in the backyard of the mosque.

IMG_20240322_141150_EygiEOra7S.jpeg

I took ablution at home. But some people were taking ablution in the mosque. In the ablution place there was also rush of people. I got place in the backyard. And I sat there by listening to the sermon of Qari. He was teaching about the studies of islam greatly. I listened to him carefully. Then the prayer started.

IMG_20240322_181215_2Vq1o5Kl1a.jpeg

As I was ill. I took a lot of rest. Then it was the iftari time. I went to iftar my fast. The iftari was arranged my a friend. He offered dates and water at first. Then he served us with the chicken korma. I ate to my fill.

IMG_20240322_193008_l1ndd9ah2I.jpeg

After the iftar party I came back to home. And in order to recover my illness and to have fast consecutively I had to take my medicine. I got my tablets according to the dosage of the doctor. These were four tablets. These were for the recovery from the flu, fever, headache and fever. Now after taking my medicines I again started taking rest and with this my day also ended.


Cc:- @suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71