One Picture One Story

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am going to share a story based on one picture with you.

IMG_20240501_192751_5ADIP2z51p.jpeg

The story starts from coming back to the university. After taking all the lectures I had to come back home from the university. I reached outside the university. I stood at the bus bay. After waiting for some time the bus came there. But it was full and there was no space to enter the bus. So the bus passed away. Then I reached the main stop under the university bridge.

The bus arrived and I got into the bus. I sat in the seat. My friends were also there. We did gossip while traveling. We discussed our university lectures with each other. And soon we reached the stop where we had to get off the bus. I saw an old person there. He had 4 wooden buckets full of pomegranates. He wanted to take them down from the bridge.

As he was old he was feeling it difficult to bring all the buckets from the bridge to the land. He picked one bucket and while going down he was staggering. Actually there were no stairs to gow down. And one had to go down through the steep path of rocks.

My friend told that we should help him. So we picked one bucket of pomegranates each. And we were coming down to the land from the bridge. We were helping the old man without his request. So by carefully taking steps down to the land we reached the lower road. And we did not saw him there. But finally he appeared there and he became very happy seeing us taking all the heavy buckets down from the bridge.

So we placed down the pomegranate buckets. While I was putting down the heavy bucket there was a sharp nail at the base of the bucket. And I placed it on the earth and the nail tore my palm. It scratched the palm. And the bleeding started. In this way I got a cut on the palm of my left hand while helping an old man. Then I found a piece of cloth to clean the palm. My hand became red because of the bleeding.

Regardless the injury I became happy by helping that old man. It delighted me and I do not have regret to help him. Even I feel satisfied that I could help someone.


Cc:- @suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 25 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have given a beautiful story to us. You have bought a bucket of pomegranate and while lefting it you got injured and it started bleeding. Be safe my dear friend, take care next time.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63