Betterlife The The Diary Game by @mrsfurqan | 18-05-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Asalam O Alaikum

Hey everyone I'm mrsfurqan fine here i hope all of you will also be fine, im back here again with my new diary game, i couldn't be active last month because of a busy routine in ramzan but now I'm trying to be back on track.

png_20230518_225244_0000.png

Designed With Canva

Good weather brings change in your mood when i wokeup and went outside the sky was so attractive in blue with white clouds, it seems that rain will happen soon, i went to the kitchen did my breakfast, i ate a slice of bread with tea. At that time cool breeze started blowing and the hot weather changed into cool.

IMG20230503142612.jpg

Weather

We were invited for lunch to my mother's house, so after completing all household chores i get ready and left, all of them were waiting for us we click some pictures together and then had lunch, my sister in law's prepare delicious meal for us, chicken biryani, seekh kabab, steam chicken, minced beef were in menu. We enjoyed the food and then served with kheer in sweet.

IMG_20230518_223610.jpg

Lunch

We left from there and went to bazar because i had to buy some necessary things for use, we reached at home at 5:00 PM, i offered the prayer, i spend some time with my in laws and the i went to the kitchen to prepare dinner.


Chicken Karahi

After thinking what to cook i found boneless chicken in the freezer and decided to made chicken karahi, my husband loves to eat this, i prepare the food baked the bread after isha prayer i serve food to my father in law, my mother in law was wishing to eat pizza today.

IMG-20230422-WA0056.jpg

Cravings

My husband ordered the pizza, delivery was done in 45 minutes, we enjoyed it and i kept the leftover salan in the fridge for use in breakfast, who else do the same cook at home and then sudden plan to eat outside 😄 that was all about my day, see you soon with a new diary till then Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

 last year 

Wa'alaikum'Assalam! Nice to see your food diary after a long time ❤️all the food looks delicious 😍and looking at the pizza makes me hungry too 😂😂

 last year 

Hahaha maza b tb ata jb bhook lgi ho, In Sha Allah post krti rha kron gi, ap kesi hain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66