Weekly Drawing Contest Week-14 by @mrsfurqan | Draw a Strawberry

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Asalam O Alaikum

I'm mrsfurqan here to participate in the best weekly contest created by @enamul17 which is now become one of my favorite contests because I love to draw and color, I always feel that when I do sketching and painting it really gives peace to my mind, today's contest theme is to draw a strawberry, let's move towards its method of drawing by steps.

IMG20230613214256.jpg

Tools

  • Pencil
  • Black Marker
  • Raser
  • Sharpener
  • Pencil colors
  • White a4 size paper

Step 1

Presenting the art in a unique style gives it a beautiful look, I decided to draw a basket of strawberries, I use a simple pencil to sketch the basket, and outline it with a black marker.


Step 2

Everyone knows how to draw a strawberry because it was always included in the syllabus of drawing, so I don't even feel the need to erase it and sketch it quickly, I also give it an outline with a black marker.

IMG20230613211413.jpg

Step 3

Here comes the turn to color it, using the colors gives so relaxation, I use yellow and white color for the base and dots in the strawberry.

IMG20230613211820.jpg

Step 4

I gave the strawberry a bright red color and the leaves a fresh green color, it was looking so attractive and made me more passionate to color it.

IMG20230613212910.jpg

Step 5

Choosing the brown color was a great idea, it gave a beautiful look to my drawing.

IMG20230613214253.jpg

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.

Yes, I had eaten strawberry much time in the season even I freeze them for later use, we can make a strawberry shake smoothie and delight in it, every fruit has benefits and should be eaten, first of all, its bright color gives refreshment to eyes, I feel my skin looks better when I use it in my daily life, it is also effective in high blood pressure and heart disease.

✅ Is this fruit available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.

We didn't own its trees but it is easily available in our market starting from the month of February its season started and available fresh everywhere.

FruitPrice In PkrPrice in Steem
Strawberry200/kg4.5 Steem>

I would like to invite @isha46 @aminasafdar and @zoyabhatti06 to take part in this amazing contest, see you soon Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Walaikum'Assalam! You have drawn a very wonderful strawberry. Many best wishes to you 💕💕

 last year 

😍❤️Thank you.

 last year 

My Pleasure 😍🤗❤️

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Wow your drawing skills are amazing and you define your art very well.
Best of luck👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71