My nominations post for steemit awards 2023by@nadir12

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

IMG_20231119_150711.png

My nominations post steemit awards 2023

Assalam o alaikum everyone.

Welcome everyone to this post
I belong to @nadir12 Pakistan
And I'm sharing my post in @steemforPakistan which makes me happy 2023 eAward is starting and the awards of this award are divided into three categories they are Best Author, Best Community, Community Contributor This is a good move I am going to share with you.

Best Author

There are many authors on the Steemit platform. But one of my favorite writer on this platform is

@damithudaya as moderator community @steemforbetterlife who is very good writer I will choose him he has very good posts on satmit not a week goes by without his post. Ho and these posts consistently and his posts are commendable and he has taken up a lot of challenges and is always destined to win.

Best Contributer

I nominate Madam @suboohi in this category. Who owns a well-known personality. Which is running two joint communities together. Among them number one is At @SteamforPakistan and number two is It @healthtsteem. Is. He is the owner of a good and kind heart, whenever I faced any problem, whenever I asked him, he answered me immediately. And guided me well and explained to me in such a good way that I understood everything. And it is constantly upgrading its power. He also showed his long-term vision strategy on this platform. Kar Dolphin will become 8x 🐬. She is a Pakistani woman and I wish from the bottom of my heart that Madam @suboohi who is doing good work in her

communities. And I pray that this award is also blessed for him and he is a good and virtuous person. And has a good heart. And she is doing all her work with great effort and dedication. And she has a good special knowledge about Steemit. This personality is like a good teacher for us. And she knows a lot about Steemit very well. And they introduced good works including contests and challenges etc. and it posts well and in detail on steemit. And their diary game posts are admirable. And they are good admins and check each new user's post well. If there is any deficiency or omission in their post, they guide them in a good way. And follow them, because of which I think madam @suboohi is a good teacher.

Best Community

Well, there are many communities on Steemit. Among the good community I nominate my favorite community @SteemforPakistan. This community treats all people who belong to any country or

region, or any sect, with good discrimination to all workers. There is no injustice to anyone. And it gives everyone the fruits of their labor equally. And this country represents Pakistan. So I also chose this community @steemforpakistan,Team Pakistan. This community includes weekly diary game challenge and best competition topics. We do our work independently in this community. And I like this comment very much

Kind regards!

@nadir12

Sort:  
Loading...

Never expected this... Thank you very much for the honourable mention!!

You are respectable to me thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69