SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago

ai-generated-8714756_1280.jpgsource

It is a season of creativity and a weekend full of imaginations... Welcome to my blog! Let's talk about IMAGINATION.

What do you understand by imagination?


Albert Einstein famously said, “Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world and all there ever will be to know and understand.”

Through imagination, people can explore ideas of things that are not physically present, ranging from the familiar (e.g., a thick slice of chocolate cake) to the never-before-experienced (e.g., an alien spacecraft appearing in the sky).

Imagination is the process of forming new ideas, painting new images or concepts of things that are not present to our senses. It is the ability to form pictures of non-existing things in our minds and hope or believe they will come to pass one day.



What's the coolest thing you love imagining?


1714222400530.jpg

Oh, I love imagining myself living a life of fulfillment, cruising in my Lamborghini, living in my 5-star apartment, having a killer wardrobe and all it takes to enjoy life.

Not forgetting my spiritual life, I imagine myself gloriously rejoicing in heavenly places, serving God with ease and with all my resources. I live a life of soft touch, and my businesses are growing to the highest level.

I also imagine myself as the solution my family has been waiting for, making me the savior of our time.



Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?


"Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were, but without it, we go nowhere." I have also come to realize that imagination is far better than knowledge. I would tell you why...

Imagination is like a dream, and in life, we dream big to become big when our dreams are actualized. Just like my popular imagination, I can only bring it to light when I work towards it. Having a good business imagination in one's mind could be made real if you wish.

book-2929646_1280.jpgsource

Not just positive imaginations; negative imaginations can also be brought to reality if we don't mind how we handle them.



Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?


It is said that the thief would come in the night when everyone was fast asleep. Imagine not closing your doors and going to bed. What will the thief do? They would walk in freely to your house and walk out freely; that means you were not prepared for the night.

No one knows when the thief will come, and no one knows when the world will come to an end. That is why we all have to be ready for whatever we see in life.

There is nothing more to do if the world is going to end next week than to watch and see. If I am not right with God, I was supposed to have been right with him before, because next week would be too late for me to make things right.

Since I cannot end my world with any material thing, I am sure I can't pack any material item to end the world with; everything is determined by how prepared I am.



20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @pandora2010 @mariami @chant

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

I totally agree with you that imaginations are just like dreams because whatever we imagine we have a dream to make it real in our life but negative imaginations can also become real if we don't focus to handle them properly I totally agree with you.

Wishing you much success in this engagement challenge.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 14 days ago 

Thank you so much Sir

Hello dear friend!!!
I completely agree with you, imagination goes beyond creation, it is seeing colors where everyone only sees black and white, that's why we get along because we like to look beyond what is real.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Haha, it's really fun if the coolest thing you like to imagine comes true. drives a Lamborghini, lives in a 5 star apartment, has an interesting wardrobe. The good thing is that you don't forget about spiritual life. That is very important because we will not live forever. There are other lives we have to consider

 14 days ago 

Every lady's imagination is to have killer wardrobe and luxury life and I can relate with your imagination bcz my wife imagination is also same. 5 star apartment is very good dream I hope one day you will live there

 14 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have beautifully explained the word imagination. You have mentioned a beautiful quote of Einstein "Imagination is more important than knowledge". This is very much true because imagination leads to creativity and innovation.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 13 days ago 

Greetings to you ma'am,
WOW 🥰, Perfectly said ma'am, we are supposed to have been right with God even before knowing that the world is going to end, because next week would be too late for us to make things right, I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉

 13 days ago 

Hello dear! your post eloquently emphasizes the power of imagination in shaping our reality and the importance of preparation for unforeseen circumstances. Your analogy of the thief highlights the need to be proactive and prepared in life. Keep sharing more of your thought provoking insights your perspectives enrich others. Keep up the thought provoking work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61