SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago


Edited on canva



Hello my good Pakistanian steemians how are you doing I hope you all are in good health? Thanks for stopping by my blog today, and I'm so delighted to welcome you all to this week's engagement challenge season 17 week 4 which is titled Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?


As a steemian it would definitely be nice to ask ourselves upon all the platform we have around the web, why Steemit? So in my entry I would be sharing with you all why I'd prefer steemit to other platforms around the web.


What Were Your Hopes While Signing Up For Steemit For The First Time?

While signing up for steemit for the first time back then in 2022 I could remember very well how excited I was and how jumpy I was to finally see a paying online platform that offers rewards base on determination and hard work.


While signing up for steemit I was very hopeful because I knew that for me this is a place that I was meant to be, and my greatest target was to grow my wallet to the highest peak and eversince I'd register I have been working very hard everyday to ensure that I meet up my target more rapidly that is to become a dolphin.



Picture source


Your Challenges Faced While Achieving Your Financial Or Blogging Goals?

Trust it was very fun at the start because I was being thriven with hopes and a lot of other things but trust me the journey hasn't been easy not one bit, along the way I have faced a lot of challenges that even I can not mention.


Ranging from the network 🛜 issues in my locality to when my phone was stolen last year and also the level of support we get per post we published on a daily basis


And speaking of which the greatest challenge that I have been facing on a daily basis is the level of support I get, this is always very discouraging as you can dedicate your time to write a quality post and at the end of the day you end up having $0.09, with that alone you can imagine the disappointments


So this has only been the major challenges that I have been facing on a daily basis and it has really limited me from achieving my financial goals big time.


Your Inspiration On Steemit?

My biggest and greatest motivation on steemit is the fact that when ever I enter other steemians wallet mostly Nigerian steemians like +++++ I'd always get motivated because exactly how they manage to reach such height it inspires me to also work hard as well just so that I can be like them.


And also another inspiration on the Steemit platform is the fact that when ever I'm transferring out my earnings and within some few minutes my funds would just arrive in my account that is alone is the greatest inspiration because you don't get to invest anything at all.


Your Happy Story Due To Steemit?

Steemit despite giving me a tough time especially with getting support and so many others, despite all of that I will forever remain grateful to it because it has really helped me a lot not only financially but in the intellectual aspect has due to daily research it has really taught me a lot of things and makes me to recall the days I was in school.

And also the steemit platform has really helped me financially as well in the sense that sometimes when all hopes are lost I would quietly transfer out my earnings and I will use it to take care of my immediate needs

So the steemit platform has really helped me a lot and I will always be greatful to it and to my brother for @edidiongeffiong for introducing me to this great and amazing platform


Conclusion

Thank you all for stopping by my post once again and I really do hope that now you all know why I prefer steemit to other platforms on the web, thanks for stopping by and remain bless


I will like to invite @prime33, @felix12 @edidiongeffiong


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 21 days ago 

You are the first saying you visit others' wallets to look how fat (or empty) it is. I am really surprised you say this and more it is inspiring to you.

I wish you a fat wallet too.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 20 days ago 

Amen to that and thanks for your kind words i really appreciate it

 20 days ago 

You are welcome. Did you gave up on upex or never tried it?

 20 days ago 

I gave up on him since it's against steemit rules

 20 days ago (edited)

There seem to be 4 different Steemit worlds. Kind of strange. How can that be?

Did you ever receive SBI (Steem Basic Income)?

 19 days ago 

Nope I've never received SBI
how does that work

 19 days ago 

Well, years ago if you won a contest or so you received SBI (Steem Basic Income). The one wgo gave it receives the same amount.

The more SBI you have the higher the upvotes are you (automatically) receive if you post.

I am not sure if you can buy SBI for yourself, I believe it was not possible but can be I am mistaken. More benefit you have if you give it to someone since you received the same amount.

I try to figure out if it's still operable/possible to reward with it.

 16 days ago 

I posted in the community boylikesgirl and they have something like SBI too.

! uvf_info

Hola amigo, me alegra que estés trabajando duro desde que ingresaste a la plataforma, con mucha constancia y dedicación seguro podrás ir alcanzando no solamente uno sino muchos delfines. 🤗

Es lamentable las situaciones por las que has atravesado, en especial el robo de tu teléfono. El recibir apoyo a veces se torna un poco frustrante pero sigue trabajando con ánimos y dedicación esto va mejorando poco a poco.


Así como hay grandes usuarios con billeteras formidables ellos también tuvieron que trabajar arduamente, así que es algo un poco difícil pero no imposible.


Es un gusto haber leído tu publicación, te deseo muchos éxitos. Saludos y bendiciones.


 20 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

 20 days ago 

Hello @radleking
Greetings dear thanks for sharing your story with us hope you are doing well. After signing up for any good platform then we face different problems but we stay with patience and work hard and achieve goal. Watching others account who are next yo us motivates a lot and encouraging us to work harder. It's the big happiness when we get rewards and within 7 days we convert it ito a local currency. I pray for your success. Best of luck. Stay safe and happy

 20 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Hi @radleking I really enjoy reading your entry, I see you are really growing in the platform and it is so nice,I will tell you,put more effort in this platform and you won’t regret it,I can give testimony about that.wish you success in the platform…

 17 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 22 days ago 

Yes it is really fun in the beginning of steemit. But spending time with that platform is a lot of responsibility for us. The journey is not really that easy. It has many purposes. Your wonderful presentation is interesting. I wish you the best of luck with your submission.

 21 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

 21 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 21 days ago 

I really appreciate your support thanks and remain bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73