Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240430_000652_706.jpg

Hello everyone, by the Grace of Allah who is great kind and Marcyful. I am Roohi asif I hope you will be all fine I am here Today to participate in weekly drawing contest week 30 [drawing mangosteen fruit] I am greatful to steem pakistan or arranging such an amazing contest .so without any further delay it me allow you to show my art .

ESSENTIAL TOOLS FOR DRAWING :

White sheet , eraser, pencil , eraser, color pencil ,

lets start drawing.

Step 1:

IMG_20240429_234027_432.jpg

I pick drawing paper and kept in clip board .I took led pencils and drew to half shapes of mangosteen one by one. I used just led pencil for this shape.

STEP 2:

IMG_20240429_234500_929.jpg

Secondly I drew inner part of mangosteen without peel .I want to show your inner part of mangosteen with the help of led pencil .it is very soft area of mangosteen

STEP 3:

IMG_20240429_234834_170.jpg

I am step three .i took led pencil again and drew levels and node of mangosteen . This was very taught step of drawing of mangosteen.

STEP 4:

IMG_20240429_235830_582.jpg

In this fourth step of mangosteenI pick black shade pencil and trace the all picture of mangosteen to make it bold, bold picture means look like attractive

step 5;

IMG_20240430_000707_401.jpg

the fifth step is coloring .This is very important part of drawing .i color [green] leaves of mangosteen and the same
the colour calyx and leave green color than my drawing of mangosteen is complete you can see in picture .

STEP 6;

In step 6, make the color dark and outline it so it can look attractive

IMG_20240430_000652_706.jpg

Q] ARE YOU FAMILER WITH THIS FRUIT .IS THIS FRUIT AVAILABLE IN YOUR COUNTRY.HAVE YOU EATEN THIS FRUIT YET. HOW MUCH IS IT WORTH IS IN YOUR AREA [INCLUDE STEEM PRICE WITH YOUR COUNTRY PRICES]

A] No, I am not familiar with this fruit mangosteen fruit .unfortunately I never seen this fruit earlier and not even taste it
fruit is not available in my country .This fruit is grow in some south Asian countries like Srilanka, Thailand, Indonesia and Philippines and Its grow in tropical regions .

CONCLUSION :

This is my participation in this wonderful competation ,I hope yo all like my drawing .and I can understand easy steps .before going I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha, @kunwal.

best regards,
@roohiasif99

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Greetings dear
Thanks for sharing this step by step drawing of mangosteen. Even you done perfect job without familiar to this fruit. Yes I also didn't taste this fruit. Hope to taste Insha'Allah. Best of luck

Thanks a lot😊😊😊

 21 days ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Your drawing is looking really good. Best wishes for your success.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75