Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #19

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240324_081521_1.png

Hello everyone, how's your weekend going? Is good that we are all living good by the grace of God. This week is about hospital and am sure alot of steemians will love to participate this week. Last contest was amazing, the hospital is a very big place filled with alot of things and people and I will love my family doctor to be a young female steemian from Nigeria, With time my contest will get to week 40 and I can't wait to see it as a long lasting contest.

Contest Theme

This contest is lifestyle-based contest whereby participants are expected to talk about there views on a particular word I will present in a week and also express themselves based on the few tips I will present every week. For example if I bring out the word Science, participants are expected to share their views like what they understand about science and also reply to few questions I will ask every week. Last week was all about basketball and this week topic is different.

📱PHONES 📱

  • What do you understand by the word Phone?

  • Tell us the importance of phones.

  • What's the name of your phone, why do you like it?

  • What's the next phone you intend to buy?

  • Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you.

Rules For Contest

  • This contest is meant for every steemian.
  • Use the title Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.
  • Ensure you subscribe to our community.
  • Plagiarism is highly prohibited.
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Participants must ensure their entry is more than 300 words and well arranged.
  • All participants must be a member of at least , #club5050, club75 or club100.
  • Use the tags #myview-wk19, #lifestyle #steemexclusive #yourclub, #yourcountry and others.
  • Post your entry in any language.
  • Invite 3 steemians at least, to participate in this contest.
  • Ensure you share your entry in Twitter and add the tags #steemit #steem $steem.
  • Set 10% beneficiary to our official account @hive-180106 (optional).

Reward For Winners

Every steemit contest has a reward and I will be giving reward to the three best winners.

RankReward
FirstBooming vote
Second4 steem
Third2 steem

Contest ends immediately after the post payout.

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ artist1111 @ sahar78 @ abdullahw2

steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I'm challenging you to buy me a new phone @saintkelvin17 😉😂. Now tell me when you will complete that challenge because you love challenges 🤣

 2 months ago 

Yes I love challenges, I want you to give me a deadline bro, so that I can be more serious.

You are challenging me to buy you a phone, hmm I see 🧐

 2 months ago 

Haha 😆.. it has been done already. And the challenge of buying phone is still remaining 🤣

 2 months ago 

ooo the deadline has passed?

 2 months ago 

No bro I'm talking about the new deadline which we finalized yesterday.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Thanks alot sir.

 2 months ago 

I really love challenges ooo

@abdullahw2 buy me a phone 😂😂😂, my entry loading up

 2 months ago 

😂😂😂😂

 2 months ago 

I will decide after reading your entry 🤣

 2 months ago 

Where is the result for last week contest @saintkelvin17 ?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Calm down am not running away. I will post it tomorrow.

You can only ask this question only if I skipped last week winner announcement and announce this week own.

 2 months ago 

Sorry I am just asking because I usually see winners before new contest or both posted same time.
I believe there is no harm in asking.
My mom participated in this contest and that is why I'm concerned as she asked me.

Thank you for your reply
I hope the solar power is enabling you stay online.
Cos like this na betshop dey use until we fit become like una.

Cheers

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Ok but by now you sre supposed to know my pattern because I always do new one before announcing winners of th3 the other one.

Yh for one year I have been spending 6 hours everyday in betshops. I decided to buy solar because I can't study for my exams when am always in betshops.

I have power bank but am always busy with my phone and the power bank isn't enough for me.

 2 months ago 

My friend bought this sunking solar two years ago. It was the one where you could charge your phone via usb and had 3 lamps. But it couldn't even power my phone to 20. It worked only for button phones.

This your own must be a higher grade with better battery.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Why 😂 are you thinking mine is more higher. I also bought sunking solar with 3 lamps and my phone as well as that of my parents own, is charging perfectly.

 2 months ago 

That means my guy buy fake one
It's well
Maybe na your plug I go use.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Ok ok
I have announced the winners of my contest

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

bro, you have given a very interesting contest, thank you

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54