My nominations for Steemit Awards 2023 🏆

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

1701677794935.jpg

Introduction

Good morning friends, I remember when I was nominated as the senior prefect in high school but I wanted to be the library prefect because that's what I love most. I was made the library prefect anyway because I boldly said that's what I want to be. There's joy in nominating someone and when we are nominated as well. I want to participate in this nomination scheme as well because is a very wonderful exercise.

Best Author

There are so many authors in steemit which are doing very well, but above all of them I wish to nominate myself @saintkelvin17 for this award. I have so many reasons for nominating myself and I feel I really deserve this award.

I have always been a hardworking steemian since my third month in steemit. I can still remember how I wasn't serious in my first two months here because I wasn't getting the support I needed.

IMG_3896.jpeg

One day I said to myself that I need to sit up and continue posting no matter what. There was a particular monthly challenge that use to be organize in steemkids and parents community that I always participate, I didn't participate for the first time but as soon as I began to participate in the month of may till October, I was always winning this challenge.

The challenge is all about getting a number of steem power like 150, in a month before any other participant and we obtain this by posting daily, I can remember the last one I won, I got 300+ steem power in one month and I wasn't a moderator then, it was the grace of God and my hardwork that made me achieve that. I do organize contests as well.

Best Contributor to the Community

One of my favorite steemian @suboohi is the one that's worthy of to receive the award for best contributor to the community because this woman is a very dedicated and passionate steemian and I admire her alot.

I love the way she presents her posts as she always make sure that they are all attractive and standard. @subooh is the admin of two communities known as Steem for Pakistan and also Healthy steem community. She also organizes contests as well and I love participating in her contest sometimes.

IMG-20231204-WA0047_1.jpg

This hardworking woman is a wonderful steem representative as well, she does so many things in this platform, she makes sure that her community brings the best for steemit and improve the growth of this platform.

Luckily for me I became a moderator in her community last month and I was very happy when I was selected as one of the moderators even though I wasn't from Pakistan. I will never forget this woman and her community moderators for what they did for me.

Best Community

The best community in steemit so far is Steem for Pakistan, am currently a moderator in this community and I know all what is happening here, the community is currently very active as we are currently hosting the season 14 engagement challenge. Moderators in this community including me, are all hardworking and brilliant. I will remain a moderator in the community till thy kingdom come.

20231123_174935_2.png

This community also have different interesting contests that are very meaningful and helpful to steemians and their contests are;

SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

S2W5- The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives" - Announcement

Contest Alert | 1 Picture 1 Story Week#12 : Booming Vote For Winners

Weekly Contest "Best Diary Game Of The Week" Booming Vote For Winners

Because of the engagement challenge we are hosting, we paused most of the contests running in this community and they are more than 4 in number. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❤️

 5 months ago 

You are always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66