My nominations for Steemit Awards 2023 🏆

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

20231116_142626_1.png

Introduction

Good morning everyone, I have decided to also get myself involved in this nomination, just like the way hrammy awards normally take place, this award show will be very nice, I can't wait to become a top steemian so that I can have higher chances of getting nominated some day. Lots of steemians are really posting their nominations and their nominees deserves to be nominated because they are all dedicated to steemit.

Best Author

There are lots of authors in steemit but the person I will choose to be the best author in steemit is @patjewell, her posts are very exceptional as she's very good in creating quality posts, there's no week she won't receive upvote from steemcurator01 more than once, I admire this steemian alot and I want to be better than her in this platform.

Steem_1.jpg

I know am still coming up but I will be very great in steemit soon. This woman has made so many tutorials in steemit so far as she has really taught me alot, there's one of her post I read about how to post a perfect diary game and I learnt that is not encouraging to upload more than 6 pictures in a diary game post. She also organizes contests in steem kids and parents community and also steem for ladies community, all her contests are very amazing.

Best Contributor to the Community

Best contributor to the community is a wonderful steemian known as @suboohi she's a woman from Pakistan and she's a steem representative in this platform, this woman always do her things with passion and intelligence, she's very hardworking in this platform and she has alot of abilities here in steemit. She posts in a well-detailed way and I admire her diarygame posts alot as they talk more about her daily activities in full details.

Screenshot_20231016-190354_1.jpg

She's an admin in two big communities in this platform and they are known as Steem for Pakistan and Healthy steem This woman always carry out her duties well in these communities and she takes full responsibility of the Pakistan community as she's fully the admin there and an assistant admin to healthy steem community. This woman always controls the affairs of the big community Steem for Pakistan as she uses the community's official account curate steemians posts, she also organize the moderators in this community in a wonderful way to the extent that the new ones are doing great with their new role.

This woman is the host of the One picture one story popular contest in Steem for Pakistan community and this contests always produce more than 7 entries every week. I normally participate in this particular contest and I have won it before, I really received booming vote on time as booming vote is the reward for the winners of her contest.

Best Community

The best community so far is Steem for Pakistan, this community is very amazing and strong, I love this community alot because it has really helped me achieve alot of positive things, I have also heard from some of my friends who normally praise this community for their hardwork and efforts in making this platform more essential and useful.

This community has more than 5 moderators with one admin which is also @suboohi my favorite steemian. The moderators in this community are all hardworking, they review posts accurately and they also correct and advice newbies who made mistake in their post.

This community has so a maximum amount of active user's and am sure it will have more active users once it gets selected for the next season of the engagement challenge. Amazing contests like;

Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #4

Contest Alert !!! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand

Contest!- 🚀🚀Power Up Your Steems and Energize Your Account (8)

Contest - "S2W4 - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives", and others.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so dear for your support and love❤️. Your appreciation really means alot. We all work together for betterment of community Steem For Pakistan.

 6 months ago 

Wonderful nomination dear, I really appreciate it your decision to nominate our community as the best. Have a nice day.

Okay, I had to smile.

I want to be better than her in this platform.

I just LOVE your words!! Guess what? You can do it!
The saying goes, You can be better than the person next to you when you give it your 100%. That is all that is required. Your 100% will make you the best of what you can be and me.
You go, girl!

I thank you not only for the nomination but also for your wonderful and kind words! 🎕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66