Contest : Load of Study 19-6-2023

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum

First of all, I want to thank @kunwal who reminded me of my student life by holding this contest. Now without wasting time let's go to today's contest

. "Load of study" share your thoughts about it


Today’s generation is always complaining about how their study lives are a complete throwback for them. I can understand how hard the students of today are studying, and how much study load is on them. Because I have also taught tuition to children for a few years. Whenever I hear their depressing and sad stories I am taken back to my time when I was a student. Believe it or not, studies were always hard I enjoyed studying a lot but at some points, I wanted to throw the books away forever.


image.png
Source


. Do you have pressure of study from home Or You were under pressure to study? Your parents support you or just wants good marks?


Until a few years ago, parents did not take much of the tension of children's education. It was enough for them that our child is going to school and college and passing. I also belong to the generation when children's education for parents was not a big task. My parents were happy that the children were reading. There was no pressure from the parents to study. If I failed in any subject, my parents were very supportive and always encouraged me to try and try again and again.


image.png
Source

. Which sources you used for studies?


Today there is so much technology that we can use to help us with our studies. But back in the “good old days” there was no such thing as goggles or YouTube we were always depending on our books. In the past, if you couldn’t understand something then it was preferred that you should visit the old as they have more knowledge than the young. Today there is so much technology that can help us in our studies. But in the "good old days," there was no such thing as Google or YouTube, we always relied on our books. In the past, if you did not understand something, it was preferred to take help from prints, otherwise, it was a common practice to read tuition in the streets. My father was busy with his job and my mother was doing the housework, why was it a joint family system? That's why I used to study tuition in my own neighborhood. Whatever help I got in my studies, I always got it through tuition.


image.png
Source

. Any tips for students?


My advice to all students is to keep trying no matter how difficult or impossible it is. Today, you have countless sources of education that you can take help from. In this era, the more difficult the study is, the more expensive it is. Don't waste your parents' hard work and money. Read with a heart so that you will be in a better place in advice based on education. A few years of study will change your future life. Only hard work is a condition, success will kiss the feet of all of you, Insha'Allah


image.png
Source

. Are you happy with your studying life or was?


I was always happy with my study life. Because there was no harshness on me from anywhere. Except for exams, it was always like a nightmare for me. However, I had an excellent educational period.

image.png
Source

I would like to invite my three Friends

@mrsfurqan @aminasafdar @malihafarhan

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your participation our study life was different I guess that's why we felt relax and chill now days the things is different, you described very well Best of luck for the contest ✨☺️

 11 months ago (edited)

@kunwal Hahaha, it's exactly like that. Thank you so much for liking the post and for your well wishes 💕

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Your views about load of study is quite precious. I think all my life is under this load. The most hard and toughest time for me was my FSc. To much burden plus family pressure.

These days I am very much free and relax. I am going my bachelor study at English. It's very easy for me to handle my courses. I can say that with most surety that my two months study of FSc is more than the entire BS study hahaha. It's the fact one have to his 100% in FSc. I have Heard Pakistan has the toughest FSc courses in the whole Asia.

 11 months ago 

@shahid2030 Inter is the first step of our career. I think we try to reach this ladder till matric and when we reach it, it seems to be the most difficult task. In today's era, where not only studies have become difficult, but also the pressure of family members and fulfilling their expectations is a difficult goal for today's students. I pray that you always get success in the field of education and achieve all the goals you have set in your life. Aamen 🙂

 11 months ago 

Glad to see your participation 😍 wish you luck ❤️i will agree with you that the stress of exam was like a nightmare every time and a surprise test by teacher was more than it😂

 11 months ago 

@mrsfurqan aray surprise test ko to main bhool he gai thi acha yaad dilaya woh bhi kisi bhoot se kam nahi tha 😂😂

 11 months ago 

Hahahaha mai hun na yaad krwany k liye😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70