The Betterlife Diarygame || 10-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


image.png

Morning

Assalam-O-Alaikum! Friends, how are you all? I hope you will be fine by the grace of God. Today I will share my diary with you today. It is so foggy that even the surrounding houses are not visible.

I got out of bed due to a cold and woke up at half past ten. I woke up and went to the kitchen. Everyone at home had breakfast so I had to make my own breakfast. For breakfast, I had an omelet, bran bread, and tea. After breakfast, I washed the dishes. By the time Maid had cleaned the kitchen. The entire house was cleaned with Maid and dusting was done at the same time. When Maid left, I started preparing to go to the birthday party. Today we were invited to my sister's birthday party at lunchtime.

Noon

After that, everyone's clothes were pressed. By the time I was done with all the work, it was 12:30 pm and I took a shower. Then I offered Zuhr prayer after that I got ready. After getting ready, I sat in the drawing room and waited for everyone to get ready. We left home at 2 o'clock. On the way, Abu took some snakes from the bakery. We didn't buy gifts for my sister, instead, we were giving money so that she could buy something of her choice. We reached my sister's house at 2:30. Sister's in-laws had not come yet. When the sister called them, she found out that those people are getting ready now and it will take another half an hour for them to come.



I went to the kitchen and started helping my sister in the work. At 3 o'clock his in-laws came, then my sister and I prepared dinner together. The meal consisted of mutton biryani, brain masala, nihari, and salad. The food was very delicious. First I ate biryani and then nihari.



Evening

At 4 o'clock we all offered Asr prayer. All the men had gone to the mosque. On the return of all of them, they all asked for kahwa. The sister started making kahwa. Then she cut the cake. After eating the cake I drank kahwa.



We stopped there for some time and gossip with my sister's in-laws. During the conversation, the Maghrib adhan started. We prayed Maghrib and then we left for home. Abu took breakfast from the bakery on the way. By the time we got home, the Azan for Isha was being called. I first performed ablution and prayed. After praying, I rested for a while. Then opened the laptop and started writing today's diary. Hope you all will like my diary post. Insha'Allah I will be here again with a new diary till then Allah Hafiz.

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

@shohana1 thank you so much sis for your support. Stay blessed Always 💖💖💖💖

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@suboohi Thank you so much ma'am for your support. Stay blessed Always 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29