The Betterlife Diarygame || 12-6-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


image.png

Asslam-0-Alaikum
On Saturday evening I was washing clothes when the storm suddenly came. At that time Abu had reached home from the office and as soon as the car was parked in the garage, the electric wire broke from the pole and fell on the tree of our house. This tree is planted outside along the wall of the house. On this day, Allah saved my father's life, we cannot thank him enough. When the electric wire fell on the tree, sparks started coming out of it, which were repeatedly burning the leaves of the tree. This is the tree on which the wire fell.


image.png

It was a scary scene. Many people had gathered outside on the road to prevent anyone from entering the street. The wire was of 11000 mega volts which could kill anyone. But thankfully WAPDA came on time and they separated the wire from the pole. After that, the rain started and the lights went out again. There was no light all night and we stayed awake. Then we all fell asleep after praying Fajr.

When I opened my eyes, it was 10:30 in the afternoon. My brother and sister's family had to come for lunch. After getting fresh, I went to the kitchen. First I drank water, then made tea and ate biscuits with it. Then made food. After cooking, I cleaned the upper portion first. The storm of the day before had ruined the fate of the whole house. Mud was visible everywhere. After cleaning upstairs, Mother said you will be tired, we will clean downstairs together. After cleaning I did dusting and changed the bed sheets of all the bedrooms. I was just thinking of pressing the clothes, then my brother and his family came. Then I removed the idea of ​​pressing the clothes from my heart and went to take a shower. I want to sleep again. But that was not possible. Then I offered the Zuhr prayer. While talking with the children and sister-in-law, it was 3 o'clock and the sister had not come yet. When I called my sister, she found that the water was not coming towards her, so she was late, then when she left the house, the car broke down on the way. I think most things get worse in the summer. Then I put the dishes on the dining table and let the food heat up. Sister at 3:30 p.m. As soon as he came, my sister and I started eating together. The nephew quickly took pictures of the food. Biryani, chicken curry, brian masala, and lentil fritters in yogurt for lunch. Everyone was very hungry. Then we all ate in a good atmosphere. Eat strawberry delight after lunch.



My nephew likes this sweet dish very much. As the strawberry season comes, I grind it and freeze it. So that this sweet dish can be made when the mood is there. After eating food, the sister-in-law and brother ask for tea. I don't drink tea after eating, so I made tea for everyone except myself.


image.png

After serving tea, I started asking the children about Eid preparations. All children were excited about Eid. When everyone drank tea, I washed the dishes. Mother had washed more than half of the dishes. When I finished cleaning the kitchen, my sister was standing to go. The sister had to go to someone's house with her in-laws. Then I offered Asr prayer. After the prayer, we went to the market. My Brother and sister-in-law had to take some things.

I sat with the children in the car and we started playing games on the mobile. By the time my brother and sister-in-law were free, it was getting dark. As soon as I came home, I first offered Maghrib prayer. And then had a good chat with everyone. At 9 o'clock I heated the food and after giving food to everyone, I offered the Isha prayer. I was not hungry at all due to having a late lunch. At 9:30 pm, the brothers also left. And I once again went to the kitchen to wash the dishes. After finishing the kitchen work, I came to my room and started watching videos on Lat's mobile and I don't know when I fell asleep while watching the videos. So this was my diary, I hope you will like it, everyone, take care of yourself Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Mosam ki tabdeli b dust ki surat mai nuqsan deti hy😂apka tou din bht acha guzra apni family k sath, aisy get together zehan ko pursukoon kry hain jahan sb behan bhai mil baithein.

 11 months ago 

@mrsfurqan hahahaha han bht zalim garmi thi us din aur din to waqai zaberdast guzerta hai jab bhi bhai behan aate hain apni family samait 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69