The Betterlife Diarygame || 29-12-2022

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


image.png

Morning

Asslam-0-Alaikum! Hello Steman family, I hope you are all well, I am fine too. Yesterday morning my day started with the holy name of Allah. I got up, washed my face, brushed my hair, then fixed my room and came to my mother's room.

I asked her what would be made for breakfast today and came to the kitchen and started preparing breakfast. I had boiled egg bran bread and tea for breakfast. After breakfast, I washed the dishes. Meanwhile, the maid had come. She started cleaning and I put the clothes in the washing machine. Yesterday was a sunny day and it was the best day for washing clothes. For 2 days, the fog was so heavy that we could not wash our clothes and go outside for work. Along with washing the clothes, I also kept looking at the maid, she was working well. This maid is new, so during cleaning, I stay with her.

Noon

After washing the clothes, I set the menu for today's lunch and dinner with my mother. Then I started preparing food in the kitchen. Had to make nihari for afternoon and steam fish for night. I seasoned the fish and put it in the fridge, and started cooking nihari.

After cooking, I performed ablution and offered the Zuhr prayer. After prayer, I put food on the dining table, Abu had also come home to have lunch. We all had lunch together then I washed the dishes. Today I had to go to buy groceries. Said Abu, let us leave the grocery store. I wore an abaya and got ready. The grocery store is a 15-minute drive from our house. Abu dropped us there and went to the office. There is always a rush in the grocery store but luckily there was no rush yesterday. After an hour, we finished taking the groceries.


image.png

Evening

After that, I booked a taxi online and we came home. The Asr call to prayer had already been made, so I performed ablution first and offered the Asr prayer.

After prayer I made tea. Grandma doesn't drink tea, so only 2 mug of tea has to be made. I ate biscuits with tea and talked a lot with my grandmother. According to Abu, my words never end because you talk a lot. During the talks, the Maghrib call to prayer started. Then we all prayed. After the prayer, I called my sister and talked to her for a while.

Night

During the conversation, the call to prayer for Isha was given. I called my sister Allah Hafiz and then performed ablution and offered the Isha prayer.

For some time I saw reels on Instagram and Facebook. Then it was dinner time. Abu had come home. Mother said prepare food. I went to the kitchen again. The fish was marinated, I just had to steam it. Steamed the fish and made rotis at the same time. After cooking I invited everyone for dinner. After dinner, I washed the dishes and came to my room. Then opened the laptop and started watching the drama. After watching the drama on YouTube.



This drama is new and so far its story seems normal. Then I started to feel sleepy. So this was my diary for yesterday. Inshallah, I will be back again with a new diary, you all take care of yourself, Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

@shohana1 Thank you so much sis for your support stay blessed Always 💖💖

 last year 

Ameen! You're welcome sis 💖

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25