Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || 12-12-2022

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


image.png

Asslam-0-Alaikum

My day started at 7 o'clock. I stayed up late at night, and that's why I didn't open my eyes in the Fajr. Since 3 days guests have come to our house from Karachi. That's why we keep talking till late at night. I got up, brushed my teeth, and then washed my face. After fixing my room I did some exercise. After exercise, I went outside to the lawn and started breathing in some fresh air. There are so many beautiful flowers in our lawn. I went back inside with my mobile phone and captured the picture of these beautiful flowers in my mobile phone.


image.png

Moorning

Then I went to the kitchen to make breakfast for everyone, but mother stopped me from making breakfast. Today breakfast had to come from the market. I put the tea water on low heat. Abu had gone to the market to buy breakfast. Abu had brought Kulche and chickpea eggs curry. By then tea was also made.

I served hot breakfast to everyone and then sat down to have breakfast myself. The guests had to visit a relative's house today, they got ready after breakfast and left. After breakfast I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then, while cleaning the house, mother dusted and changed the bed sheets of all the bedrooms. Which made my job quite easy. Today there was a feast in our house.

Abu's friends and his family have arrived from Kuwait and their flight is tomorrow. They are only here for a week and they also gave us time for the invitation, so we are grateful to them for accepting our invitation. I started cooking as soon as I had clean the home. Today's menu was. Mutton Korma, Chicken Nihari, Chicken Kadhai and Chargha Biryani. For the sweet dish, I had thought of carrots putting, but Abu said don't work so hard, he will get sweets from the market. The meat had been cleaned by the day before. I also marinated the chicken overnight. First I put the mutton korma to cook in the pressue cooker. At the same time, the chicken was also left to rot. Then chicken kadhai is made and finally rice is made.

Noon

Abu's friends had gone to his father-in-law's house in Islamabad and had to come directly to our house from there in Lahore. The time was set at 2 pm with these people. After cooking, I put the dishes on the dining table. Then took a shower and got ready. The adhan for Zuhr had been called. I thought I should pray before they come. After praying, I started looking at Facebook on my mobile phone. Abu had brought sweets and naan from the market. It was 3 o'clock and the guests had not arrived yet. When Abu called his friend, he told that his car had some issue on the way. What could happen now expect wait. Then I offered Asr prayer. Finally at 4 o'clock the door bell rang and guest had come.



I quickly heated all the food and put it on the dining table and invited everyone to eat. Everyone loved the food. Uncle said you cook such good food, we will open a restaurant for you. Hearing these words of appreciation, I felt that all my fatigue has gone away.

Evening

The Maghrib call to prayer was made during the meal. After eating, we all prayed. Then I made tea. We don't drink tea after eating, so I made tea only for uncle and aunty.

Their children also refused to drink tea. After drinking tea, these people gave us gifts which they had brought for us from Kuwait. The gifts are Airfryer, Wrist blood pressure monitor and Perfume. We thanked them for bringing gifts, and before these people leave, we also gave them some gifts which consisted of clothes and perfumes.

I forgot to take pictures of them. After these people left, I washed the dishes. Then I called the guest from Karachi, they had not returned yet and I was worried because it was already night. These people said that they will come out in a little while and dinner with us. Then I came to my room and thought to write the diary until the guests come. So this was my busy day today. Hope you all will like my diary. You all take good care of yourselves and see you next time in a new diary post. Until then Allah Hafiz.

I Would Like to Invite my three Friends

@mrsfurqan @drhira @kunwal

Regards: @SeaPearl

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@suboohi Thank you so much ma'am for your support. Stay blessed Always ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello friend, mene recently ek contest orginize karvaya ha, me apka bht shukar guzar hunga agr al shirkat karain to.

 last year 

@malikusman1 Sir, thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. Insha'Allah I will participate in this contest very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63