You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife With Steem - The Diary Game A University Day 06/05/2024

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago

I can understand. I too like the sugarcane juice. I definitely feel boosted. I too don't like any food without raita. I like it very much, especially cucumber raita!My mother makes very good food. You have written a very beautiful post. I am happy to know about your day. Keep writing all the best.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Thank you Shruti for your warm feedback. Good to know that you also like raita.

Most welcome faisal , as steemians its our duty to shower love on eavh other and support each other's hardwork through respecting their content and choices ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66