SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

It's another week of the engagement challenge for season 17 week 5. This week we are looking at a very interesting topic which says What is your biggest Fantasy? I will like to share my entry in this contest so I urge you to read and see my contribution on the topic.

immersive-experience-concept-collage_23-2149498352.jpg
Source

To properly attempt this contest topic, I will want to use the contest tips given below to present my opinion with regards to the theme of the contest. So without further ado, let's get started without further ado.

mine.PNG

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?

mine.PNG

Everyone has a dream which he or she wishes to accomplish or see it come to fulfilment no matter how big or small it may be. Some of our dreams come true but others are purely imagination which we too know that won't be possible no matter what. That been said, I will like to share with us my own dream world.

As a Nigerian, having seeing the suffering of the people in my country I always dream to have a better country where the masses will be the owner of the country not a few individuals who uses money to manipulate everyone in the country.

I dream to see a country free of curruption where equity and justice reign. A country that everyones right will be respected and people will live happily without any fight or war which leads to bloodshed as it is at the moment.

So my dream world is a world that is perfect free from all imperfections and a place where everyone will gladly want to be because of the way they are been treated no matter your status, your gender and your personality.

mine.PNG

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

mine.PNG

My craziest adventure in my imagination is the adventures of liberating my dear country Nigeria from the hands of those who wishes to drain the country. In my imagination I wished to have a super power that will help me manipulate and change the way things are going.

backpacker-standing-sunrise-viewpoint-ja-bo-village-mae-hong-son-province-thailand_335224-1356.jpg
Source

I imagine having a power that will help me liberate Nigeria for good. A power that will make me invincible and untouchable such that I can go and remove all the bad government within the country and only allow those who are doing well to continue pushing the affair of the land.

So that is the craziest adventure which I have embarked on in my imaginary dream world. I came out victorious and a reformation was don in the country.

mine.PNG

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

mine.PNG

If I could live in a fairy tale I would love to live in the tales of Snow White. I want to act as a hero who comes from no where to liberate the people of the land. A lot country needs a redeemer or a saviour to save them from the hardship they are currently passing through.

So acting as a one who will remedy them from the many troubles they are facing at the moment will go a long way to put a smile on the faces of many people.

So my aim and target is to be able to put a smile back in the faces of those living in a particular country or region. Let everyone within the country feel among and be taken proper care of.

mine.PNG

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

mine.PNG

If I could bring one fantasy creature to life it will be justice and equity. The rate of injustice in the world especially here in Nigeria is becoming alarming and for that reason, if I have the power to bring anything back I will love to bring back equity.

night-sky-glows-with-galaxy-mystical-silhouette-generative-ai_188544-11287.jpg
Source

Everyone deserve justice and for that reason I will do my best as a person to bring back equity if I have the power so that everyone will be properly or rightly judge and handle. Everyone should have an equal opportunity to present what they can offer.

So having the equity as part of human lives will shape the way people in the world live and do things because they eyes of the law is seeing everyone.

Finally, I wish to invite @wilmer1988, @ripon0630, and @josepha to join the contest if they haven't shared their entries already.

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Greetings friend
Having gone through your post, I must say that you are a passionate citizen of your country and embedded in your post is the hunger to see people have a better life and the issue remains that the state of the country now is very bad and people are really suffering and anything to alleviate the suffering of the citizens is actually a heroic act. Talking of corruption is another canker on its own and the way it has eaten deep into the country is disgusting. We really need a super hero with outstanding powers to save our country. Your post is touching and I do hope you would get the opportunity to fulfill your fantasy someday. Do have a great time and success.

@simonnwigwe
Wow great I really enjoyed reading your post and got a lot of information thanks for your expression the way you told about world dream and fantasy your points are great I want it That the up-coded dream should be such that there is no corruption and there is equality, everyone should be considered on an equal level, everyone should be given equal rights, no one should be considered high and low, the poor and the rich should be considered equal, then these ideas are very They are great and there are positive aspects, this is very important for the development of a country. Thank you for your opinion. Thank you so much.🌹
@mona01

 19 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Fantasy is the thing related to all of us in practical life. We think about things, Imagine it and then process these in our mind. Fantasy is actually a flow of thoughts in our mind about unreal things. You have very positive intentions and thinking about your country which sound cools.You would bring justice and equality to the world. I hope it is possible on day, so we can see real justice and equality in real meaning.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 19 days ago 

Greetings @simonnwigwe

Your dream world is so amazing I must say. You're a Nigerian and you've seen what the citizens have passed through. Suffering in this country is of high level, dreaming of a world where no humans will have to work and toil before surviving is the best dream ever.

Few have the money but they don't offer help to the needy, so bad. Don't worry sir, I'm really sure and convinced that your dream world will surely come to reality. Do you believe that?

Hmmm, taking about injustice, that one is like hotcake in Nigeria. They'll clearly see that you're the owner of that property, because of bribery they'll snatch it from you and give to the rich. God will save us all. Best of luck sir 🤞🏾

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69