SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago
Happy Weekend

Is a wonderful thing to be posting in this community on a cool Saturday night like this. I have seen this contest for a long time and I decided to wait till weekend before I can participate, I use to imagine so many things alot and I get excited and motivated each time I imagine something very amazing and cool. Imaginations happens to humans alot, it occurs every day and I have already imagined things today.

IMG_20231213_140404_2.jpg

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination to me has to do with the mental side of a human whereby we think of alot of wonderful things that makes us happy or hopeful. The power to imagine isn't a small power, is very huge because imagination has moved alot of people very far in life, it shows creativity in the mind and heart of humans. Imagination comes when we remember something of the past or when we just see or hear something. I like imagining alot. We have what they call imaginative drawing and that's one of the best types of drawing.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I love imagining myself being very rich. Everyone now love money alot so it has become something we all think about everyday. I have imagined myself buying alot of things I really wish to have. Spending is very cool most especially when we have excess money. I want to go to different places, I want to have different properties and ensure that I enjoy my life to the fullest.

IMG_20240426_130720.jpg

!
I have imagine myself being a very great footballer, the sport football is very amazing and great and I really want to play football for Manchester City someday when I grow up. I have imagined myself scoring so many goals and making wonderful performances in the world of football. I also love to imagine myself being the best student in high school and I believe I will achieve that soon.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yeah I believe in this very much, because I have had such an experience. Many years ago when I was still in primary school, I have always imagined myself using a very wonderful android phone while in senior high school. My father said he won't allow me to use an Android phone until I get to SS 3 and I was so sad about this. I began to imagine myself using an Android phone while in SS 1 and 2.

IMG_20240101_101458.jpg

Things changed for a while and my father gave me the opportunity to use an Android phone before getting to SS 3 as long as he's not the one buying it for me. I bought my first Android phone when I was in SS 1 and I was so excited that my imagination came to reality that year. Life is so good and I pray my other imaginations comes to reality as well.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

IMG_20240427_103807_822.jpg

I will be very excited because am sure I will go to heaven if this happens so the world will end and everybody will rest and go to either heaven or hell.

I will just laugh at those Nigerian politicians who have alot of money because I believe most of them won't be able to finish it within one week. I will go for confession again in the church incase am not fully holy. I will also do so many wonderful things I have always wished to do. If the world is ending next week I will visit all my family members. Life isn't easy at all. Let's hope for more grace from God.

I invite @msharif, @patjewell, @moyeon and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Thank you so much friend for participating in this engagement challenge and I agree with you that power of imagination is not too much little because when we imagine a positive thought then it brings a smile on our face.

I wish you good luck in your participation

 14 days ago 

Thank you for the comment sir.

 14 days ago 

My pleasure 😊

 14 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 14 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say that Imagination to you has to do with the mental side of a human whereby we think of alot of wonderful things. These things give us hope and pleasure. You want to be rich this thing you imagine.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 14 days ago 

Hello dear, Your imaginative exploration of wealth and success is captivating, highlighting the universal desire for financial freedom and fulfillment. Your aspirations in sports and academics showcase ambition and determination. Encourage sharing more of these motivating experiences to inspire others . Good luck

Loading...

Dear @smartlouis
You had described some wonderful topic about imagination, of course imagination can creat creativity on our mind,and also it change our mind to keep going,i enjoyed it.Hope for best in the contest.

 13 days ago 

Lol, even as an adult, I still have so many imaginations that I hope will to past some day. Imagination helps us as human beings to think big . Every big invention today started yesterday as imagination. Most time, I ask myself what this politicians do with this wealth they made through dubious means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69