My nominations post for Steemit Awards 2023 by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all friends

Albescent White Colorful Soft Texture Background Rounded Rectangle Frame Mo_20231117_102059_0000.png

Assalam o alaikum everyone welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to share my nominations post in #steemforpakistan community as we all knew that Steemit team has launched an award show of the year 2023. These rewards are divided into three categories The Best author, Best contributor to the community and The best community. Indeed it is a very amazing initiative by the Steemit team and now I'm going share my nominations with you. So let's start.

Best Author

Screenshot_20231117-115102_1.jpg

I joined Steemit platform in 2021 ,I learned many new things from my seniors because I had no more knowledge about this platform,I really inspired when I read different blogs of @pelon53 ,he is Steem representative of Venezuela and admin of #reflectionoflife and fulfilled there responsibilities very well as a mod and curator ,the very experienced and good author and I am sure he is a good person unfortunately I am not knew or meet him but by there blogs I liked his publication so my vote for best author for @pelon53 .His blogs guidance and inspection for me and I am dreaming to do like that he works .I am not personally know him but may be one day we will meet at Pakistan or Venezuela 😊😊 God bless him .

Best Contributer

Screenshot_20231117-101129_1.jpg

I nominate for this category @suboohi no need for formal introduction she is Steem representative of Pakistan running two communities very efficiently it's #steemforpakistan and #healthtsteem as a admin . very kind and cooperative lady ,she strongly believed on constant hard work with dedication,I am also from Pakistan so I am lucky to meet or talk her for any help or suggestions she immediately replied and guide me ,all Pakistani users took advantage due to her friendly nature , she is did very committed for doing power up continuely and will become 8×dolphin soon shown her long term vision strategy on platform.

She is my role model and if I said that she is a inspiration for all ladies specially mother's how to manage her domastic responsibilities with Steemit activities, I followed her since I joined Steemit ,in short she had good experience of good contibutership, curations and guidance for new comers so she deserves that award from my side.Pakistani,s need these type of persons who motivate and give right direction for there country followers like her.In this community hosing different great contests on weekly basis . she's my good friend and she introduced me in Steemit very first time encourage and helped me in every hard time may Almighty gave all happiness and good health Ameen.

Best Community

Screenshot_20231117-100933_1.jpg

For best community I nominate one of my favorites #steemforpakistan community.The community supported not only Pakistani users but yes also support only good quality content post and encouraging only original and plagrisum free blogs . Unfortunately Pakistani need support and this country my beloved country represent 💗💗.So I like to select #steemforpakistan .community.The best features of the community had great contest topics selection like weekly diary game , photography challenge .In short in this community we freely share our blogs and got mostly support 💞.

So guys it's time to leave I share here my nominations post for Steemit Awards 2023 .

Good bye have a nice day💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for your love and support ❤️it really means alot.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure good luck for the same 👍👍

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I also @suboohi is my Best Contributor for us and also @steemforpakistan is my Best community

Nuestro amigo y respetado @pelon53 siempre tiene algo interesante que publicar y cuando necesitas resolver alguna duda o tienes inconvenientes está a su disposición, de seguro merece este premio , en cuanto al resto es muy interesante el trabajo y la dedicación que están aportando para todo el ecosistema suerte y éxitos a todos, creo que todos merecen un reconocimiento lastima que escogen pocos 🤷

Saludos y éxitos

 6 months ago 

Yes 💯 true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75