I'm Celebrating 9 Dolphin 🐬Day

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

IMG-20231117-WA0009.jpg

I'm Celebrating 9×🐬

Hello Everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today, is a big day for me so I'm here to celebrate my 9th dolphin. For growth at Steemit you need dedication and hard work. I have joined steemit at 21 January 2021 and I'm active from day one till now.

For growth of any account at steemit you need to be hard working and do work with consistency. By Curation and creating good content you can get rewards and by powerup you can strong your account.

My target was to be ocra at the start of 2024, I did work hard too but that target can't be achieved in that time. I'm working hard to achieve it. , Alhumdulilah I achieved a milestone of 45k Steem today.

Screenshot_20240222_030005.jpgScreenshot_20240222_030058.jpg

Today I powerup 170 Steem

Screenshot_20240222_025927.jpgScreenshot_20240222_030311.jpg

Screen Shot Of my Steemit Wallet

Today I did a small powerup and achieve 45K. I'm happy for that. Please wish me best luck for more success.

Thank you steemit team for giving me support without their support it can't be possible. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Best regards
@suboohi

Cc : @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,
@pennsif, @stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Many many congratulations Mam your hard working from day one till end shiw you achieve this stage easily nothing is impossible in this world I am very happy to see your this achivement i also follow your account for reading how we achive this targets i am newcomer and when i see like your senior Steemins and feel when i achive this targets and become a senior steeminsat that in my mind nothing is impossible n this world again congratulations Mam @suboohi ❤️

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

It's my pleasure Mam

Mam please share a important Tips for me. How i grow on this platform

Masha Allah BarakAllah many many congratulations mam for you achieve 9 Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 3 months ago 

Mash Allah dear
Congratulations to you on great achievement..May Allah give you more success ameen 👏👏

 3 months ago 

Aameen
Thanks dear for your support ❤️

Happy Dolphin day. What an extraordinary achievement.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 3 months ago 

congratulations mam, wishing you many more successes in life.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Congratulations mam, on reaching your 9th dolphin milestone on Steemit! It's clear that your dedication and hard work have paid off, and achieving 45k Steem is a significant accomplishment. Keep up the consistency and commitment, and I'm sure you'll continue to see even more success on the platform. Best of luck on your journey towards reaching your goal of becoming an ocra, and may you continue to thrive and prosper on Steemit.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your for your good words and support

 3 months ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉👏🎉 my dear sister my good wishes for you

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 3 months ago 

Congratulations madam to you. I pray to Allah that your next days will be better and that you may achieve more. Wishing you a healthy and bright future

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 3 months ago 

Congratulations dear, happy to see you achieving this feat.You indeed has worked hard for this and you truly deserve it.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 3 months ago 

Masha Allah 🫣
Many many congratulations to you dear Mam for achieving that huge milestone 🤞 I hope many more dolphins are waiting ahead 🔥.
Keep shining 🌟

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73