You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S13-W2 "I celebrate pasta with flavor and love as a MUST in my household"

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Your passion for pasta shines through your words! 🍝 It's inspiring how you've creatively incorporated pasta into diverse dishes, both at your restaurants and at home. Your recipe for "Macaroni a’ le @ patjewell" sounds delicious, especially the cheesy, crispy top layer. Cooking is an art, and you're definitely a master chef! 👩‍🍳👨‍🍳🧀

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Haha! I don't think I am a master chef. I just love cooking. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I never used to like it, as I have chefs doing the cooking. My husband was also a chef, and my daughter attended chef school. I was spoiled.
Then one day... I discovered that cooking is nice. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the engagement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66