Daily Menu Delicacies

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

image.png
Source

I often don't think about dinner these days. Any cutlets, pasta, soups all this quickly gets bored, and my child is very picky about food. I have to keep adding new things. Try the so-called "intruders".My husband is not an easy person when it comes to food. Even though I am a cook by education. My ideas are running out.

Today I felt like eating baked beans. So I got to work. I went to the store and bought 1 kg of thighs of ordinary chopsticks for this I thought about additives that would fit this. The first thing that came to mind was also baked potatoes, which I could immediately bake along with the thighs. As a vitamin supplement to my dinner today will be raw sauerkraut. Since I already had cabbage at home, I only bought carrots and an Apple in the store.

When I got home, I got to work. I'll take all the ingredients I need out of the fridge. I made the first one because I had to stand in the fridge for at least 1 hour after it will be good to eat . Below we give the ingredients for whey
Ingredients whey:

  • sauerkraut 500g
    • 1 large carrot
    1 large apple or 2 small apples
  • oil 4 tablespoons
  • caraway seeds
  • pepper
  • salt to taste
    • 1 tablespoon sugar
    We mix all the ingredients together, cover with aluminum foil and leave for 1 hour in the refrigerator.

image.png
Source

Then I took my thighs, took out the heatproof dish and put my thighs in it. Then I rubbed in all the necessary spices on each side, as well as oil and butter. Below are the ingredients for thighs:
Ingredients for thighs:

  • thigh sticks 1kg
  • 2 tablespoons oil or olive oil
    •1 tablespoon butter
  • garlic 2 cloves
    Spices:
  • oregano
    •sweet peppers
  • thyme
  • pepper
  • salt to taste
    Method of preparation:
    As I wrote above, we rub all the spices into the thighs together with oil and butter. Garlic peel and grate three. We combine all the ingredients together. Heat the oven to 220• and bake for 45 minutes . Thighs come out delicious and juicy.

The carbohydrate addition is baked potatoes below are written the ingredients and method of preparation
Ingredients:

  • potatoes 1 kg
  • oil 3 tablespoons
  • garlic 2 cloves
    •Cumin 0.5 tsp
    •Sweet pepper ground Primate 2 tsp
  • thyme a few twigs
  • Hot pepper ground 0.30 tsp
  • Salt to taste
    / Ground black pepper
  • Seasoning for potatoes and fries Primate (I choose such) to taste
    Method of preparation:
  1. Peel potatoes, wash and cut into quarters.
  2. Combine the oil with spices, cumin and chopped garlic. Carefully wrap the potatoes in marinade.
  3. Place on a baking sheet lined with baking paper. On top we put twigs of thyme.
  4. Bake in the oven heated to 180-200°C for about 30 minutes until golden brown. During baking, potatoes should be turned over with a spatula, 1-2 times, so that they bake evenly.
  5. Serve after baking, hot.
    I hope you like this recipe, or at least try it.
    Enjoy 🙂

image.png
Source


I invite:

@luisito01
@astilem
@mireyalongart

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos Chef @ewela

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45