The Food Diary Game 🍱🥗🥘 23th of January/@gimhani

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

Hello my dear friends 😘😘

4F06D0EF-2749-4D95-AEF9-51A39D4C4086.jpeg

How are you guys, I hope you are all well. So I have brought you a very interesting story today. One of my favorite segments on steemit is The Food Diary Game. So I thought I should share my food diary with you today.

So today I had my breakfast around 8.30 am. I ate Halapa and my favorite ginger tea this morning. So Halapa is a very tasty and very healthy food unique to our country. So, this delicious dish is prepared by using Kurakkan flour and also by using these leaves known as kanda leaves and steaming them to prepare this delicious dish. Halapa is a delicious dish that is enjoyed by young children and adults living in Sri Lanka. Also, Halapa is my favorite dish.

39C33F55-DBDB-4374-89BC-49DDBFC559B7.jpeg

My breakfast 😋😍

Halapas made using these Kurakkan pits are prepared in different ways. It is prepared without using much sugar for diabetic patients. They use sweet coconut as a filling in their own halapa. This food is the most suitable for us to eat for breakfast and even for evening tea time. Kurakkan is a very healthy grain. Kurakkan is a recommended food for diabetes patients. So, various dishes are made using this Kurakkan flour. They are Kurakkan nest, Kurakkan paste, Kurakkan roti, Kurakkan pittu.

Then I had my lunch around 1.00 pm. For lunch today we ate red raw rice, pumpkin curry, halibut curry and gotukola sambola. I had a very tasty and nutritious meal for lunch today and pumpkin curry and gotukola sambola are my favorite dishes. So today, as usual, I enjoyed this delicious meal on my clay plate.

F18A044A-1E7A-45EB-BE18-D9C97B562859.jpeg
My lunch 😋😍

Then at around 5.00 in the evening, at tea time, I ate biscuits with a delicious ginger tea. I usually have a habit of having a tea time without fail.

7AABB0C1-FFC5-408C-BAB6-A3AA6807DB02.jpeg

My tea time 😋😍

Then I had my dinner around 8.30 pm. Today I ate pasta for dinner. Pasta is one of my favorite foods. I usually have a light meal at night.

48527CB1-0E2D-49A6-B51C-5C81A9A98CF5.jpeg
My dinner 😋😍

So this is how my food diary ended on 23/01/2023. So I hope you all have enjoyed my food diary. So, until another day with another delicious food diray like this, all my friends be happy and be careful.

🙏Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Yummy and local food menus you have shared very attractively my dear... Keep it up and I Love to taste your food dishes one day. 😍♥️ Have a nice day to you!

Thank you soo much my lovely friend 😘😘😘

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @gimhani!

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue to enjoy your participation in the various themes of the community.

Blessings.

Thank you soo much steemit-ironchef 😍😍

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Thank you soo much steemcurator08 & @eliany 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55