Contest: A Father's Favourite Delicacies || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago
😍Hellow my sweet steemian fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. I am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan😍

f939f37a.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is titel is Contest: A Father's Favourite Delicacies. Organized by @mvchacin. I am grateful to you . You have organized a great contest which is about my father. Means they asked about his father and who would play this contest and tell his father what he liked to eat. So Lets Start 😍

Relationship and reasons why you have selected this parent to honor.

There is a day for parents, but the fact is that there is no day without parents . Unless I see my father or my mother, my day does not pass. I feel like I am a changed person who has no parents. have no support . My parents always supported me, always supported me.

That's why I chose my mom as my father, So I will tell you about my father . what my father likes to eat. And I make a lot of things for my father that he likes. We respect our parents with all our heart and soul and will continue to do so because they have done so much for us and we want to do the same for them.

Does this parent like to cook? If so, what is their speciality?

PhotoEditor_20236151927152.jpg

By the way, there are women in our houses who cook, but yes, if it is asked that the men cook together, if my mother is sick, my father cooks the food in the house and my father cooks very delicious food. Even before marriage, they often used to cook and when they went out with their friends, all the friends would cook together. My father's characteristics are that my father helps everyone, if someone is sick, he takes care of himself.



What are their favourite foods?

By the way, my father does not like any particular food, but I would like to say that every person has his favorite food, which he likes a lot. If we ask my father what is his favorite food, he will say whatever he can find, but I know so much that my father's favorite food is what I want to share with you with pictures.

PhotoEditor_202338185145760.jpg

PhotoEditor_20236411148236.jpg

Motton Qeema and Vegetables Pulao

So these are the two dishes that my father likes a lot. In food, my father mostly eats roti and curry with roti, but the most favorite curry is my dad's is Motton Qeema. A mutton's qeema is very tasty, we all eat it very fondly and my father says that it is better than chicken, so eat mottons Qeema, which also gives strength. And if my father asks for rice, he eats vegetable rice with passion, because vegetables are very powerful, that's why he says to add vegetables to rice and make it very strong. 😍😍😍

Do dads have a sweet tooth, what is that one dessert he likes so much?

Yes, my father likes gulab jamun in dessert very much, he eats gulab jamin and kheer very fondly, his favorite dish is in dessert. I still remember when I was about to get married, on the day of mehndi, when I had my ritual, my father brought three to four kilos of Gulab Jamun because he knew that Gulab Jamun was my daughter along with him. Yes, I am also very fond of Gulab Jamon 😍😍

PhotoEditor_202362224042285.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023228164339430.jpg

Kheer and Gulab Jamun

And if we are talking about drinks, the fathers are all professional bartenders, what is their favourite drink, if it is a cocktail, can you share the recipe?

No, my fathers doesn't have any favorite drink because he doesn't like it from the beginning and anyway now he is diabetic so he doesn't give it but if he likes to drink then only tea or kacchi lassi is very soothing to drink in summer and does not feel hot. Thanks for reading. I invite my friends to take part @uzma4882 @jannatmou @goodybest.

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi

03a868bdf216c3f967f8a427e2d32ffaf6e261167634996812b6bc2112853079.0.JPEG

#fathersday #steemexclusive
#steemit-ironchef #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 15-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for support 😍

 11 months ago 

Hi, Dear. Happy Fathers Day. You have cute family. You are good in cooking. Meals are delightful and mouth watering :) . Good presentation. Thanks for inviting to me. Good luck :)

 11 months ago 

Welcome dear 😍😘

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪🥰, Suerte en este gran concurso mi amiga😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66