Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W5: “Perfect Menu From Home” - There is no overeatingsteemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Tripe soup, favorite of most Bulgarians!
I received a great gift and decided to try it right away, and that too, with tripe!
I wash the tripe well and boil for 40 minutes under pressure. I take it out and when it cools, I cut it with scissors (which I only use in the kitchen) into small pieces.
In a pot with a lot of oil, fry 1 spoon of flour, add 2 spoons of red pepper to fry. Then pour cold fresh milk and stir vigorously, add more milk, 1 liter and about 800 ml of the tripe broth, add salt to taste .
I know that many people do not use flour, but we like it better!
Finally, I pour in the chopped tripe.
Separately, I clean and mash a head and a half of garlic, sprinkle with salt and cover with wine vinegar.
I serve with the bowl of mashed garlic and who wants red pepper flakes.
Mmm, very tasty!
I wish you a nice day friends and above all be healthy!
I also took a picture of the gift, to show off...! 😃

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-iron-chef-sec-s9w5-menu-perfecto-desde-el-hogar-or-or-perfect-menu-from-home
organizer: @steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @playbox!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo

Has presentado una receta muy buena, los callos en sopa son muy ricos, y has descrito perfectamente la forma de hacerlos .

Lo principal es que deben limpiarse muy bien, y luego cocinar por más de 30 minutos en olla a presión.

La receta de mi hermana se le agrega garbanzos, papás y aliños y queda genial.

Éxitos y toma en cuenta las recomendaciones que te hacen el equipo de Moderadores de la comunidad para que la próxima vez cumplas con el reto.

Éxitos.

 last year 

So when I saw your post I think the most important part in your process that rice cooker you are using because once I had this also but I think if we overuse it so they don't work actually so I really appreciate your post and you have made a very good post and cooking a very well I think you are very good chef and you are doing great job girl and I actually don't eat the chicken that much but I just love to see the different recipes which are including the chicken and the meat and so much variety of the other things which are rich in protein because protein is really good for our skin and our hair and nail as well so I really like your post and then I wish you a very luck for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24