Sweet Expression of Love, For You Mom

Greetings Steemians

Mothers are so caring and lovely, I admire them so much because of this, mothers always give enough care to their children and their children grow up with joy and never disappoint their mother. On Sunday was mother's day and alot of my friends posted their mother's pictures in the internet that day. It was a very colorful day. Special thanks to @dasudi for organizing this amazing contest.

IMG_20231225_103054.jpg

My Sweet Mother

My mother's name is Obie Aghogho Rosemary, she's very beautiful and looks younger than her age which is very impressive. Am her first children and I love her so much. My mother is the best in the world. She takes care of our family and ensures that everything is always in other. Women are so organized and neat, my younger sisters also have little features of our mum.

Sunday yes was mother's day, a day to celebrate our mothers. Mum you deserve to live very long, you are my shield and my sword, alot of money battles has been successful because of your numerous guidance and support. Your meals are always delicious and amazing, they make life look easy. When am back home from wherever am coming from, looking very tired and hungry, your meals make me so excited and energetic.

IMG_20210311_115804.jpg

My mother is everything as she can do so many things, I guess the remaining thing for her to learn is Blogging in steemit 🤭. In our home, our mum is a doctor, tailor, chef, teacher, engineer, plumber, hairdresser, cobbler, carpenter, dry cleaner, lawyer and so many others. She's the best woman have always seen and everyday I pray for God to give me a wife in the future that will be better than my mum. If she's not up to 70% of my mum then I won't really find her attractive.

IMG_20240321_133857.jpg

Mum your day and your fellow mother's day has passed but I promise to take you out to a very beautiful place that will relieve you of the numerous stress, I promise to prepare a wonderful meal with you again just the way we all did on Christmas and new year. Mum I will buy you numerous gifts and exciting things for you, you have done alot for me. Yes I have given you and alot of money from steemit earnings but I don't think that's enough.

IMG_20220101_104829.jpg

I will never stop praying for you mum and I seriously need a wife better than you. I hope she will be ready to compete with you 😁. Mum you deserve every good things in this planet because you always give me hope in this hard life. You are one of my backbones in steemit and I will never give up in reaching my target in this wonderful platform.

Don't worry mum your worries will end soon and I will try my best to always make you happy at all times. You have sacrificed alot for me and am ready to sacrifice alot for you too 🥺. I will buy those luxurious things you have always imagined to her, just stay healthy and strong for us. Good morning mum. 🥰

I invite @yaladeeds, @shahid2030, @eliany and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You mom is a babe, like what!!!!!! A petite queen, she is beautiful, you don't look like her sha, I did not say you are not fine o. Lovely contest, wish you success

Yh my mum is beautiful and looks younger than her age. Yh I look like my dad but I have the skin color of my mum.

Nice one, greetings to her

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Greetings my friend!!

Wow, what beautiful words you have written to show your love and gratitude to that special being like our mother!! I'm sure that if you add milk, this would melt my love.

I wish you much success and blessings, thank you for participating.

Thanks for the wonderful comment ma, my mum is a very special and beautiful soul.

Nothing will ever be too much for our mothers,they are life givers. It seems u love your mum so much? That's wonderful, best wishes.

Good to see your comment bro, hope you are doing good.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thanks alot ma

Wow this is beautiful your mom is really beautiful I appreciate and cherish mother's love because they are priceless no amount of money can buy mother's love

Yes my friend you are absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20