Steemit Open Bar🍸/ Round 19🍉🍸🍍/ Fresh Mango Juice with Love🥭💛

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello dear iron chefs,

Hope everyone is having fun and joy while preparing for this cool round which is run by our friend @marcelys1.🤗
Yeah, I too had some fun preparing this delicious fresh fruit juice. So, do you know what I made for this round? It’s…..

Fresh Mango Juice🥭

083462BB-DCEB-4F13-A7E7-E9B8D06F36CE.jpeg

I’m right if I say that Mango is my favorite fruit. I think every house has at least one mango tree in its garden in our country. Well, we have 2 mango trees in 2 varieties.

EC57AB79-9FAB-4A14-A59D-314486F7AEE2.jpeg

45561CCB-806F-4C8E-8767-A8474ED4CD90.jpeg


Why do I like Mango?🥰

The first thing I like about it is its taste. Yeah, the taste is superb. Then I like its smell. Also, I like both eating and drinking it. Not only that but also there are many health benefits and consist of many vitamins. So, this fruit is so good for our body.

660FF91C-C361-4008-B371-26E08AF35776.jpeg


Like I said before, these mangoes were freshly picked from our garden. So, there are no any chemicals at all.

087396AC-972B-47F6-8F45-881AC24D8B17.jpeg

I like to drink mango by adding a little bit of salt, sugar, and water, and that's all. Sometimes I add some honey too. Most of the time I make this fruit juice for breakfast. It's a good drink to start our day, isn't it?


Thank you my dearest friend for enjoying my blog🤍

Have A Great Day
🥭

Sort:  

Saludos @sanuri! Gracias por participar en el round 19 de Steemit Open Bar!🍸✨🍉


El jugo de mango es genial por su sabor, aroma y su carga de vitaminas, aquí a mi hija le encanta tomarlo, yo le agrego vainilla que le da un toque muy rico! Buen trabajo! 👍

Criterios de Revisión 🤓
Club75
Libre de Boots
Libre de Plagio
#Steemexclusive
Calidad4/5
Verificado el:05/06/2022

Recuerda compartir tu entrada en Twitter y discord!
Feliz día y suerte en este round! 🍸✨

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for the support 😍🤗

Una de las mejores y nutritiva frutas que existe. Le quedo excelente su presentación

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.Indeed it’s a really good fruit for human body😍

 2 years ago 

El mango es mi fruta favorita, se ve muy bonito tu presentación del jugo.
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.
Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your lovely words🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66