SIC Community : A PLACE WHERE ENGAGING AND COMMENTING IS A MUST IF YOU WANT YOUR POSTS TO GET HIGHER REWARDS!!! Read this very important notice please!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello amazing Iron Chef family!

I hope everyone is having a great start of the weekend! From my side, it was quite a busy Saturday for me, but a nice day spent!

After reading some recent posts about engagement and comments on Steemit, I am here today to talk a little bit on this subject in our community! This is a very important post... read and understand it well if you really want success in SIC and overall Steemit!


ENGAGEMENT & COMMENTING!!!


Source

Since the start of this community, we have always encouraged everyone to at least drop a vote and a genuine comment on maximum of other members' post!

The main reason behind this is that when an author see that people are commenting and voting, he/she get to know that his/her work is being appreciated. With this step...many amazing things happen afterwards!

From genuine and regular comments, members are united and they all support each other - not only in SIC but in other communities too!


No engagement = ZERO REWARDS!!!


Source

Let me explain...

We are all seeing that day by day SIC is growing bigger and more people are posting than before...

This is simply great and I thank everyone for these posts!

But...


Source

If someone thinks that by simply posting in SIC and wait for his/her post to get rewards automatically...hmmm you are at the wrong place my friend!

Recently I have seen couple of post with no comments and less than 5 comments - I really did not like it at all!!!

This is not the way SIC should be...

Minimum 15-20 comments per post - That's the minimum we can accept in SIC moving forward!


Source

I have said it many times before...we want a united, supportive and engaging foodie community in Steemit Iron Chef!

Moving forward, the posts with higher number of comments/engagement will have higher chances of getting nominated for the daily booming votes!

There can be a top quality post made by someone...but if I see zero comment and the author also never comments on others post, then I am really sorry friends, we will not be selecting your post for support!

I know that many just don't have enough time to read others posts and read them to make a comment, but please try your best in placing 3 or 4 comments per day! When all active members do this...the numbers will explode in SIC!


Building a strong community!


Source

We are on our way building the strongest foodie community around the whole world backed by the Steem Blockchain and cryptocurrency, that's why our standards are set very high and updated very often!

We already have a lot of awesome authors ( specially the ones who started since Act 1) and their posts always contain a lot of engagements...now I expect the new comers to make same!

I hope the message is clear enough and will see the changes in the days to come!

DON'T ENGAGE WITH ME ONLY...BUT ENGAGE WITH OTHER AUTHORS MORE!!!

Ps. I know I can count on you all as all foodies are amazing people!!!

Thank you so much!
Have a great Sunday ahead!
@steemit-ironchef / @progressivechef
chef.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Claro que es asi, interactuar hace que entre nosotros nos conozcamos y le demos importancia a nuestras publicaciones

 3 years ago 

Absolutely well said my friend! And it also motivate the author to keep working hard! Thanks so much!

 3 years ago 

Excelente propuesta es necesario leer a los demás siempre es lindo ver un comentario en nuestras publicaciones que te motiven a seguir adelante. Así lo hare amigo, éxitos a todos.

 3 years ago 

Exactly my friend, a comment that we receive always gives us a boost to continue even better!
Thanks for stopping by!

 3 years ago 

Haré todo lo posible para mejorar su comunicación. No lo hago bien, pero intentaré beneficiarnos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!

The way I sometime to...specially when I have busy days...Once every 2-3 days, I check on concentrate on commenting and replying. But doing it daily is much better...hmmm but I know it is not always easy for everyone!

Wish you well!

Es importante los comentarios ya que el apoyo entre compañeros es importante, eso nos motiva a seguir.

 3 years ago 

Very well said my friend! Sometimes...even me I just don't have enough time to comment on all post - in the past it was different, I was able...but nowadays there are too many posts!

But will try my best to do my maximum!

Best Regards!

Excelente observación, ya que la idea es apoyarnos unos a otros, porque somos una FAMILIA!!!

 3 years ago 

Exactly my friend! And once everyone support each other...the support level will be amazingly great!

saludo chef yo siempre digo a mis compañeros que en la union esta la fuerza.feliz fin de semanas.

 3 years ago 

You said it all with this...unity makes us really very strong!
Happy Sunday friend!
Regards from beautiful Mauritius!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for this friendly reminder.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcomed my friend!
Thanks for stopping by!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome!

Thank you for your kind information about SIC

 3 years ago 

Most welcomed my friend!
Hope all is well on your side!
Happy Sunday!

 3 years ago 

Buena la observación así podremos consolidar está comunidad como un solo equipo y nuestro esfuerzo se verá reflejado a nivel mundial más fino. Aquí seguire apoyando! Bendiciones y éxito en su proyecto!

 3 years ago 

Thank you...as always you are here supporting the community!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Gracias por sus palabras, siempre motivando. Buen líder!

 3 years ago 

Amigo indiscutiblemente la única forma que nos ayuda a crecer es comentar para hacer comunidad!

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend! You said it right!
Btw, I saw your posts...very nice indeed, I am so happy to have you in SIC! Keep up the great work!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Que honor recibir su comentario 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50