STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION : 60 STEEM AS PRIZE FOR THE WINNER!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello Hello Steemit world!

Yeah you read that well...another contest is opened my friends...

Not necessarily for the foodies this time!

After the amazing start of Steemit Iron Chef 2021 where we saw a great interest from so many people on the Steem Blockchain, I believe it is high time for the us to get a professional logo!

FYI the logo which I am using was created by @progressivechef (who is just a chef!Lol!) and to be honest I am not so happy with it...I really want something WOW!!!

I know we have a lot of great designers/logo creators on the platform and I hope they get to see this contest and participate to create some nice logos for SIC!


Competition details :

  • Create a new Steemit Iron Chef logo.
  • Create a GIF of Steemit Iron Chef to be used when announcing the weekly winners.
  • Create a new cover image to be used on @steemit-ironchef account.
  • Create a new profile picture to be used on @steemit-ironchef account.

Actual ones :

Below are the actual logos/photos I am using for the time being!

Actual Steemit Iron Chef logo

SIC LOGO 2021.jpg


Actual winners announcement photo


Actual Cover Image


Actual profile picture


PRIZES TO BE WON - 60 STEEM

For each of the above task I will be giving 15 STEEM each!

It can be that someone gets all the 60 STEEM if all their designs/logos made are selected! Or we can also have 4 different winners with each getting 15 STEEM!

All you have to do is to create the requested designs/logos and make a post by using the #steemit-ironchef tag so that I don't miss it!

I would advise you to drop the link of your post here in the comments section!

The winner/s are expected to send me the original work if selected and gives me full permission to use them!

Please be the most creative/modern possible...I want something very refined...clear and attractive!


Deadline - Monday 7th June 2021

The deadline for submission of your entries is one week from now that is Monday 07/06/21.

Request to all regular SIC contestants, please share this one to your contacts and let us have the best cooking contest logo ever!

If I am not satisfied with the entries by Monday 07/06/21, I will re-launch the contest until I get the logos/designs I am looking for!

Best of luck everyone!

Should you need any further info, just ask me below in the comments sections or just drop me a message either on our Discord Channel!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Hola @steemit-ironchef esta es mi participación del concurso. Espero te guste y se adapte a lo que necesitas https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@yanelpuerta/concurso-de-logotipo-steemit-iron-chef

Saludos @steemitironchef podemos usar la actual foto de Perfil de la comunidad como complemento para nuestras Creaciones????

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend, you can use anything you wish. Just be free and be creative for us to have a beautiful modern logo.

This contest will be included in a future edition of the daily #WinWithSteem contest listings...

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for spreading the word about this important contest my friend. If I don't receive entries up to the standard...I'll launch it again until we get some top quality logo/design for steemit iron chef!
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64