Sec season 16 week 2 ||My own contest topic||

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago
Greetings and blessings to all my chef friends ❤️❤️

20240305_224516_0000.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan ,here again with my second week participation post in Engagement challenge season 16 ,the topic of this week never given by the lsteemit-ironchef community on this week,leaves on us that's really cool for me in fact we all love to work with out limitation so it's super lovely chance for me decide topic on my own.

I was thinking about the theme which I share my participation at last today's breakfast my elder son Ebad ur Rehman gave me idea ,he said that "Mom why not you make the post on theme about Fruits , actually me and my hubby always tough my children importance of fruits for good health and growth specially seasonal fruits.

Fruits song

It's my little Prince,s most favorite song about fruits I hope you all like it

Finally the topic of this week is seasonal fruit ,it's health benefits, any recipe regarding from this fruit and nutrition facts about that fruit so finally I decides the contest post theme and that's Winter fruits gala -Oranges🧡🍊

So guys let's start my blog in share how winter fruits consumption important for all of us and benefits and many more about orange 🍊🍊.In this blog I also share Orange trifle dessert recipe .I hope you all are are being with me till end ❤️❤️.


Things we need



S.No.
Items
Images
Quantity
1OrangesIMG_20240305_124325_124.jpg6pcs
2MilkIMG_20240305_125213_626.jpg1/2 litter
3SugarIMG_20240305_124901_283.jpg1/2 cup
4custard powderIMG_20240305_124722_236.jpg4 tbs
5Cake priceIMG_20240305_124734_373.jpg4to6
Procedure

Step :1

In first stem I want to made vanilla custard so I boiled milk in pan ,add sugar and cooked for 10 minutes after that I dissolved in water 4 table spoon 🥣 of custered powder in a bowl then gradually pour in hot milk and make sure no lumps were built in custered when it became thick off the flame and let it cool.

IMG_20240305_132356_225.jpgIMG_20240305_132509_775.jpg
IMG_20240305_133316_119.jpgIMG_20240305_133544_224.jpg

Step :2

In second step I made Orange jam for that I feel oc the 5 oranges and removed sees we need only pulp of orange ,now I mashed with my hand finely .I took a pan add orange pulp and add 4 table spoon sugar and cooked untill it became thick and shiny after that let it cool .

IMG_20240305_140828_046.jpgIMG_20240305_143343_994.jpgIMG_20240305_143659_242.jpgIMG_20240305_143750_191.jpg

Step :3

IMG_20240305_164530_921.jpg

IMG_20240305_164549_976.jpg

Now it's final step assembled the laying by first in glass dish I spread cake pieces in small size then pour custered and lastly add Orange jam evenly on surface .

IMG_20240305_164918_486.jpg

IMG_20240305_164946_700.jpg

In this way played again in glad dish ,if you have glass transparent dish you must used for presentation actually it's looking more attractive and the layers of different colours looking eye catching look to your dessert.

Final presentation

So guys it's done so I captured the photo of my delicious dessert I hope you you will try out my orange trifle dessert recipe.

IMG_20240305_170043_704.jpg

🍊🍊Health benefits of Oranges 🍊 🍊

My little son not liked orange flaver but when I gave him in this way he like it and want to eat again so share the health benefits with my kids they understand it very well.

Snapchat-2019706345.jpg

  • The orange are the big source of vitamin c for us it's boost immune system.

  • If you like your skin looking fair and shiny take daily oranges in your meal.

  • Good for eye sight ,maintain your vision, protect your heart from diseases, reduce the development of ulcers in the stomach.

  • It's helpful for absorption of iron in body.


So guys it's lovely expense I have making blog on my own contest topic that super creative and have fun.😊😊.To finish I would like to invite.
@suboohi
@aaliaruban
@o1eh
@arshani
To participate in wonderful engagement challenge and share your fabulous entries with us.

Thanks
@sualeha

About me

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

First of all, I want to welcome you from the bottom of my heart. I was thinking that I should also participate in this, but what kind of topic should I use that will be liked by our Stemens here? Very nice that you mentioned about seasonal fruits. Seasonal fruits are very good for children and for children's health, children's health is also good and children are also healthy, especially those children who go to school and study, fruits should be consumed daily. So that the children are active and not weak at all, I will also try to share my delicious recipe with people, so I hope you will like my recipe too. Best of luck dear. 😍

 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga sualeha, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Las frutas son muy importantes, son parte de tener una alimentación equilibrada, balanceada y saludable, en ellas encontramos muchas vitaminas y nutrientes.

Te dese un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and time.
I am sure you also add fruits in your daily delicacies.
Greetings

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Hola @sualeha, me encantó tu receta 👍 pronto la estaré preparando para disfrutar con mi familia.

Esta nueva receta estará en mi cuaderno de recetas.

Se que la naranja es una fruta que tiene mucha vitaminas C y hierro para subir la hemoglobina.

Yo consumo muchas naranjas para evitar gripe y también en el famoso jugos de tres en uno, para aumentar mi hemoglobina.

Excelente participación 👍 éxitos.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback.
Yes orange good in 😷🤧 .
Greetings

The shape and color alone are very tempting, moreover the taste is definitely very delicious.

Thank you for sharing the orange trifle recipe in such detail, if I have time I will try it too.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your liking ❣️❣️
Yes it's very delicious and unique bland of sweet and orange Sauer taste.
Thanks for visit and feedback on my post
Greetings

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 months ago 

Many thanksteam 4 and @patjewell for lovely support 💞💞

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 2 months ago 

Oranges are growing very well this season. You made orange sweets. Which is looking very good, whereas your younger son does not like the orange flavor. But he liked this sweet. Your hard work has paid off because your son liked this sweet. As I am thinking, I also feel that it will be excellent in taste and most importantly, it is delicious as well as healthy. Because it is made of fruits. May you get success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82