SEC/S16-W6: "El plato que me hace feliz"//"The dish that makes me happy"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

1000011108.jpg

Biryani that'smake me happy

HelloEveryone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives by the grace of Allah almighty. This is last week of season 16 and I participate in 4 weeks at Steemit Iron Chef community. Today is my fifth participation at this amazing contest SEC/S16-W6: "El plato que me hace feliz"//"The dish that makes me happy". There are many dishes that make me happy. When you cook food specially on demand of family it always make me happy. Food means happiness, whenever i make food with love for family or any gathering it makes me satisfied that I'll bring happiness and inturn i feel happiness too.

Before going to start contest I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab and @uzma4882 for the contest.

✔️ What is that dish that you always make at home that makes you happy?

1000003509.jpg

PrawnsBiryani

In every family every member demands for food are different at different times, beside this fact every family has a dish on which all family is happy . Being a mother i always be happy whenever I made Biryani. This dish is my family's most favourite dish .

I made Biryani twice and sometimes thrice. I made different types of biyani like Prawns Biryani, chicken Biryani, beef Biryani, mutton Biryani, bbq Biryani etc. I have shared many times recipes of Biryani.

My husband loves Biryani so i started to make it on weekly basis, now all kids like it. So if I want to treat them something special i make Biryani for them.

✔️ What ingredients or culinary techniques make this dish special to you?

Biryani is one of our cultural recipe . Good quality Basmati rice and appropriate amount of meat with our special spices with orange food color make it special. After practicing of several years of cooking i have become a perfect Biryani maker.

1000003490.jpg1000003493.jpg

A unique taste enhance if rice grains are separate. I don't add extra spices. My Biryani is simple and ful of taste . I take care of all above things that i have mentioned. So these culinary techniques make my dish special.

✔️ How would you share the happiness that this dish brings you with others?

On special occasions, on weekends, on gatherings and on demand of family I make Biryani. When someone enters home and feel the aroma of Biryani he shouted with cheer.

✔️ If you could share this dish with one person, who would you choose and why?

1000011110.jpg

This person would be my husband. He's a true lover of Biryani. Mostly Biryani that I made just because of him. I always try to make happy my husband by making delicious meals. My husband bought Biryani when i don't make food due to some reason . My son is at number second who loves Biryani every day. Those who loves rice ,Biryani is best dish for them.

Thats all from my side. I have tried to give answers of all questions given in the contest. Please give your feedback on my post. Thanks for giving time to my post. Take care of your self and your loved ones.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Amiga @suboohi Que delicia ver este plato, amiga déjame decirle que su Biryani se ve exquisito, sabes observando los ingredientes este plato se me hace parecido a mi amado arroz con pollo que preparo aquí en mi país Venezuela.

Me encantó leerte y conocer otros platos como este de otros países.

Te deseo éxito en el concurso mi reina.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 last month 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

my dear ma'am @suboohi

Wow what a delicious dish biryani anyway is everyone's favorite and favorite dish it is considered as a good food for every function and celebration biryani as you said your husband loves biryani so I know this. So glad you care about your loved ones likes and dislikes.My mouth is watering after seeing your delicious Biryani, will you ever make me a part of your delicious dish.
Regards by @mona01

 last month 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

 last month 

Thank you @waterjoe for the support.

@suboohi Your post radiates warmth and love for cooking making me feel connected to your culinary journey. Your dedication to perfecting Biryani and bringing joy to your family is inspiring. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 last month 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback.

 last month 

Un plato delicioso que sea especial para la familia, es bien importante preparar para complacer ese gusto y sabor que esté proporciona al disfrutar.
Se ve delicioso 😋

 last month 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

Hi, @suboohi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Me encanta el nombre que tiene este platillo en tu país y, acá en Venezuela también lo disfrutamos solo que, se le conoce como arroz con pollo y, podemos decir que es el invitado de honor en las fiestas porque, siempre está presente jajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67