You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastor Charged With Sex Trafficking Using Underage Girls 😡

in Atheism4 years ago

As you suggest, parents of those underage girls should also be investigated. Unless we are talking about orphans or girls brought from other states or countries.
It is beyond me why an adult would allow a religious leaders to have unsupervised access to minors.
I hope whoever is involved in this ring pays for their crimes.
I agree with you that christian morality does little to deter these kinds of crimes (or any criminal act for that matter). To say I repent and receive Jesus as my savoir is the easiest thing to do and ironically criminals who do that everyday are never punished by God's omnipotence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31