You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌼Cosmos sulphureus Flower🌼||@hasib-ul-hasan

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

Dear @hasib-ul-hasan Thank you for sharing your Quality post with our community. Your Post Information has been given below.


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Total words637 words
Voting CS1?
Rating7/10

Thanks for taking part in #club5050


We appriciate you efforts for creating this post. Once again thanks for this.


Regards
@azmat545

Sort:  

Yes, of course I know about it. But I mentioned the source of Wikipedia. I didn't intentionally plagiarism, by mistake the source link was not given in the rest. I will try completely unique from next time. Thanks for pointing out my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63