You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booming refused to support the Steemit-Garden community

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

I am really shocked to share your post with us. I have been working in your community for so long and I have developed a very good relationship and I liked it. I also got support.
I have received a lot of support from your community for so long. In fact, I don't know if I will get such support in any other community. Thank you for your beautiful post and you will be beautiful and healthy Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful, kind words. Thank you for being a part of our community. You were one of the best participants. And your posts were great!

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for your best comments and more support 🙂😊👍.
Dear
@hive-180821 your communities booming support continue at 31 July,2022.
You may Tag our post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67