How I planted plants in my garden 🪴 @gimhani😍

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello my dear friends ❤️

F9B15FFD-0A30-46D2-BF79-D7397F04246A.jpeg

How are you guys, I hope you are all well. So today I thought to come up with a beautiful story like always. This is something I thought I should do when I was home. So I thought I should plant some plants. I asked my mother to bring these plants from the market. This plant is a short term crop and is a vegetable crop. From this you can get results in a short period of time. This crop is called capsicum. It is a delicious vegetable that can be added to any curry and can be added as a curry with rice. Since it is a delicious vegetable that I love a lot, I thought that if I grow it at home, I can add it to curries clean and fresh and taste it.

30F54D42-A8C1-429D-9CA8-D226E2C12419.jpeg
Capsicum plant 🌱

Nowadays, we eat very little fresh and clean vegetables and fruits. Because of that, we have to face various diseases. So, I think it will be very beneficial if we think about our health and plant some plants like this in our garden.

So I used compost manure and soil to plant these plants. Compost fertilizer can be made at home by adding organic waste like cow faeces, cow urine, chicken faeces and other things that are thrown away every day and digested for a long time.

004AE729-F258-4BA2-AFC7-BC14B1B22E51.jpeg
Compost manure and soil

So the mixed soil and compost mixture was filled in the discarded pots and the plants were planted.

8C8B68DE-B108-44D1-9573-3A2AE9ACD331.jpeg

Then the sticks were kept on both sides in the bosom. Because water is stored in the coconut shell, it also helps to store the water needed by the plant.

959C002E-197C-4E1D-9517-0DB7E1E04C93.jpeg

So that's how I planted my plants. Then water was added to it. Water must be added to these plants in the morning and evening.

So, if we can plant plants at home and eat those fresh vegetables or fruits, it is very important for our health. If we at home plant a few plants as much as we can in our garden, it will be a great help to our economy. Also, when you see the fruits of the plants planted by your own hands in your garden, you feel great happiness and mental health. It does not cost a lot of money because you can plant these plants from the things you have at home.

So these are some chili plants that I planted in this way.

4283A783-BB33-41B1-822F-C8144F058702.jpeg
Chili plants 🌱

When you see this fruit and add it to a curry and eat it, you feel really happy. I hope that you will get a very good valuable idea from my story. This kind of thing will make your garden beautiful and help you to have a delicious and nutritious meal.

F1BB5403-1795-4958-BBC4-0BFD5DDE6920.jpeg

We all can plant some plants like this from the things we have at home as much as we have space in our garden. So I hope you all got something from my story. I will go and come back until we meet again with a beautiful story. Be careful my friends.

❤️ Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 23.11.2022

image.png

Thank you so much @steemcurator ❤️❤️ Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight for your support ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43