#CLUB100 TOP 5 DAILY PUBLICATIONS FROM STEEMIT-GARDEN COMMUNITY 19.02.22

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to all members of the Steemit-Garden community! How are you, my friends?

image.png

I would like to inform you that today on 19.02.22 our community has its own Steem Power - 11,080.97 Steem. And total Steem Power is - 29,613.44 Steem. Our community Steemit-Garden has the level of a double dolphin and joins the #club100.

19/02/22 We have - 1464 subscribers. We have 135 active posters and we have - $261 pending rewards. Our pending rewards are down, @steemcurator01 has rarely supported our community and our members lately. We continue to work hard and honestly, do our job.

Top publications:

1.#club100 @allahnawaz03 and his amazing post about visiting of orange garden
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@allahnawaz03/visiting-of-orange-garden-or-club100-or-a-very-beautiful-day-with-children-in-garden-or

image.png

It's with, in shade trees seem to give a suggestion to me during the summers and its green full with sun-light grass-covered spaces get my eyes in the wintertime division. There are rows of orange trees that get attention from the eyes of the observer.

2.#club5050 @alamgir833 and his amazing post about fish farming
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@alamgir833/club5050-together-with-ornamental-fish-farming-and-excellent-flower-gardens-or-or-10-of-the-post-reward-to-hive-180821-by

image.png

This garden was very nice to see the garden made in the water I enjoyed. In addition to the flower garden, fish farming was also very attractive here. I have rarely seen such an environment in the natural environment. Even after that I am very happy to visit this Mozaffar Garden and see the technique of making this wonderful garden.

3.#club100 @azeemtariq and his beautiful post about flowers
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@azeemtariq/zo2cd-photography-of-the-day-by-azeemtariq

image.png

The flowers are very small but nice to look at. I loved seeing the flowers. So at that time, I did some photography of these flowers. Now I am sharing those photographs with you. I hope you like my photographs.

4.#club100 @fwinanda and her great post about power up
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@fwinanda/club100-or-or-doing-power-up-again-for-198-889-steem-continuously-every-day-without-stop-or-or-10-payout-to-hive-180821

image.png

After 7 days ago I did a power up and was able to be in the dolphin position, yesterday I again did a power up of 198,889 STEEM from the results of all the payout posts that I got. I feel like I'm getting more and more excited every day to achieve higher goals on this steemit platform.

5.#club100 @lanegra2804 and her amazing post about flowers and plants
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@lanegra2804/flowers-and-plants-beautify-the-exterior-of-any-house-17-02-22-club100

image.png

Benefits of having a garden at home:
Conceals the imperfections of the house
Helps you stay active, watering, pruning, planting, keep your body moving.
Relieves stress and tension
The environment is conducive to enjoy in the company of your loved ones in a pleasant way.
Generates Shadow, provide shelter from the sun's rays.
If you plant fruit plants you will have fresh fruits at home at a certain time.
They transmit energy.

Friends, when I curate your content, I see those who write in their own words and express their own thoughts. And rightly so, this is the original content.
When you take information from the Internet and copy it to your blog without citing the source without the link of the original text, this is called plagiarism. You took someone else's text and passed it off as your own. Plagiarism is prohibited on Steemit. You may be banned from being on Steemit. Please take care of your reputation, be honest and work hard, then you will see your good results very soon!

I invite @steemcurator01 to support our top posts. Thanks to all.

5f65c8f8f585.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My posts are being given top 5 Daily publications but I am not getting booming support. Shall I not be given booming Support Respected Moderator, Admin?
Cc: @vipnata @allahnawaz03 @liasteem @hive-180821
Thank you. 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

you received support from booming on Monday 02/14/22

 2 years ago (edited)

No. I received booming support from today (post 13 days ago) in a post on the 06-02-22 of this month, since then I have not received any more booming support. Please see my ID.🙏🙏

Cc:@hive-180821 @vipnata @allahnawaz03

Nice 👍 work dear friend ☺️ good job @hive-180821

I am new please verify my post

 2 years ago 

I only say good comments for those of you who have been chosen as the best post for this assessment, good luck, friends 👏👏🐬🐬🎖️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50