SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme"


Source

Ponzi is a pyramid scheme. I heard about it a long time ago and unfortunately, I also participated in it more than once. When I started my" work " on the internet, I entered into many projects that turned out to be financial pyramids. I made some money from it, but I also lost some money. I didn't know how the pyramid scheme worked. Now I know, and I'm sure I'll never get into anything like this again. Unfortunately, such projects sooner or later fall, and those who entered the project first make money. They have a few people under them who also have a few people and so on. This is how the pyramid is formed, and the person who is at the top earns from each person some percentage. When the person at the top has already earned enough, then the project is likely to collapse. At least that was the case with the Ponzi schemes I was involved in.


Source

Have I ever been offered a Ponzi investment? Yeah. I even got into one. The site was called ai.marketing, they told us that this site relies on an automated affiliate. The bot did everything for us, and sent links to people, when someone entered it, the bot earned a commission for us. Of course, it was a lie, but it was so well done that 90% of people believed it, and so did I. This project has worked for a very long time, since almost 3 years. I put about $ 500 into it, and after six months I had $ 2,000, I didn't have to do anything, I just put money into it and waited. When I earned that $ 2,000, strange things started happening on the site, some errors, and the like. I got scared and paid the money quickly. Luckily I did because 2 months later the site was down. I managed to make money, but the risk was huge, like in any Ponzi scheme.


Source

It is easy to detect Ponzi schemes. I enter the pages https://hypestat.com/, trustpilot.com I'm doing research. I'm looking for information. I've learned to recognize it. I'll tell you the rule I follow. You can't make a lot of money in a very short time without investment. Steemit is different. Here you have to earn your reputation, which I have been doing for several years. Steemit is not Ponzi. Of course, the one who has more Steem Power has more voice, but it depends on him how much he will work here, how much money he will put into this site, and what kind of people he will support. This is a wonderful community. There is, never has been, and never will be a pyramid scheme. For me, Steemit is a golden site for people who want to make money on the internet, and for that still meet a lot of valuable people.


I invite

@kyrie1234
@moyeon
@jasminemary


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

I just dropped my entry. Thanks for inviting me, sir. I dislike any investment that promises to pay me higher returns. I wish you success.

Saludos amigo.

Tristemente es una realidad de la cuál muchos henos sido víctimas, porqué los esquemas Ponzi te muestran un mundo de grandes posibilidades pero como bien dices todos en algún momento fallan.

Lo importante es tener el conocimiento sobre ellos, ademas de saber cómo actuar ante algunas propuestas y mantenerse alejados.

En Steemit es completamente diferente afortunadamente, en Steemit somos nosotros los responsables de nuestras cuentas y como bien dices el crecimiento de la cuenta dependerá del trabajo y nuestra constancia.

Éxitos. Siempre es un gusto leer tus participaciones.

Muchas gracias amigo

Greetings friend.
Just like you said, the risks in Ponzi schemes are quite huge. I must say that you were really lucky to get away with your own investment and profit before the site crashed. I wasn’t lucky in my own case. I just joined and in less than a month the whole things crashed. I was so heart broken and even to the extent that I invited other people too to join. It was really a bad season for me but thank God I’ve learnt. Hope never to fall victim to those crazy people again.
Thanks and success

Thank you very much

 15 days ago 

Hola amigo, destaco tu experiencia personal con ai.marketing y cómo lograste salir con ganancias antes de que el sitio colapsara.

No sabía esa información sobre cómo detectar estos esquemas, utilizando sitios como hypestat.com y trustpilot.com para investigar, lo tomaré en cuenta para una próxima ocasión.

Además, aprecio tu perspectiva sobre Steemit y cómo es muy diferente a un esquema Ponzi, resaltando la importancia del trabajo y la constancia para el crecimiento en la plataforma. ¡Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso y te mando un saludo!

One has to be careful. Thank you for your comment

Greetings dear friend.
Thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post. I am very glad to read your post.

Catching fraud is an important role for us. People go to different sites due to greed and they get cheated. As you did and the name of the site you mentioned. We have a confidence and sincerity towards this platform. Where cheating and cheating is no optionno stay well Best wishes to you.

Dear friend honestly this people comes up with different names, affiliating marketing, alot of people has talk to me to join them but I declined because I know them.

One of my friends join affiliating marketing and she invested 90,000 and her father invested 600,000 but uptill now she can't remove her money, they keep telling her to do renewal. So one has to be very careful this days.

Is good you have pre knowledge of how it works. I wish you good luck.

You have to be very careful and invest as much as you can lose. Thank you for your comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61