You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: Creative Photographer

Greetings @fredquantum
You've shared with us great photos with high value and it's worth sharing with us. The first photo of the ring which has a nice story behind it, it's a nice ring and it doesn't depend on the quality as fact as it represents a nice moment.

The val gift selector is really a nice one, I wish I can also design a website like that too, I will click on it and also share to my friends.
The eggs looks burnt, seems the water in the pot dried up which would have resulted to a fire outbreak, thank God for you safety.

Seems all your pictures has an important story behind it

Sort:  

Thanks for relating with each of those pictures. I appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42