You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer"

in Scouts y sus Amigos14 days ago

Hi greetings from me.

Your pictures are wow.... I want to give you 90 percent and keep 10 percent to myself on your capturing skill because the picture really amaze me. The first picture, the reflection of the sunset really looks good and it makes the sea to look more gorgeous and deep blue, your creativity in holding the sun with your hand is really wonderful and very brave of you, the beauty of sunrise is really outstanding and it is seen in your photos. The effect of the sunrise really gives the sky a variety of colours and it makes the sky to look shining. I enjoy viewing your pictures and reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67